Psychological factors of anorexia nervosa

Who have a tendency to develop an attack of depression, or even those who have a low self esteem , can develop the disorder of the anorexia nervosa as a reaction to the current psychological pressure.

People who suffer from this condition, are emotionally oppressed. Some consider that the manifestation of the disease is a passive or active means of coping with the psychological pressures imposed on them.

People who try to have a challenging position in life through the lack of food intake go out of the ordinary, therefore the objectives and emotional reasons are different. In this way, the cause and effect of the disease and the factors can be exchanged.

 

Anorexia triggers

We all go through different stages in our lives. Adolescents focus on the development of adaptation mechanisms to fully express themselves and establish their identity.

Along with this, transitions occur. These permanent changes in the life of each person, are usually a new form of stress. The means of addressing them can determine the possible appearance of disorders, among which is the anorexy .

And it is that the intense emotional sensations can not be handled with care. These high intensity stress factors can be the cause of loss of appetite and later, become a chronic state of anorexy .  


Video Medicine: Eating disorder signs and symptoms (September 2021).

Facteurs psychologiques de l'anorexie mentale

Qui ont tendance à développer une attaque de la dépression, ou même ceux qui ont un faible estime de soi , peut développer le désordre du anorexie mentale en réaction à la pression psychologique actuelle.

Les personnes qui souffrent de cette maladie sont émotionnellement opprimées. Certains considèrent que la manifestation de la maladie est un moyen passif ou actif de faire face aux pressions psychologiques qui leur sont imposées.

Les personnes qui tentent d’avoir une situation difficile dans la vie en raison d’un manque d’apport alimentaire sortent de l’ordinaire. Les objectifs et les raisons émotionnelles sont donc différents. De cette manière, la cause et l’effet de la maladie et des facteurs peuvent être échangés.

 

Déclencheurs d'anorexie

Nous traversons tous des étapes différentes dans nos vies. Les adolescents se concentrent sur le développement de mécanismes d'adaptation pour s'exprimer pleinement et établir leur identité.

Parallèlement à cela, des transitions se produisent. Ces changements permanents dans la vie de chaque personne sont généralement une nouvelle forme de stress. Les moyens de les résoudre peuvent déterminer l’apparition possible de troubles, parmi lesquels la anorexie .

Et c'est que les sensations émotionnelles intenses ne peuvent pas être manipulées avec soin. Ces facteurs de stress de haute intensité peuvent être la cause de la perte d’appétit et, plus tard, devenir un état chronique de anorexie .  


Médecine Vidéo: PSY A LA MAISON 12 L’anorexie mentale (Octobre 2020).