Recipes

Advantages of eating curry

Curry is a condiment that is made up of different spices, such as cinnamon, cilantro, ginger, black pepper, white pepper and cayenne, mustard, saffron, cardamom, clove, nutmeg, and turmeric, among other spices. This is one of the main ingredients of Indian food, it is very aromatic and has a very strong flavor and a slight itch; In addition, it is economical and easy to obtain. Read More

5 rich and healthy drinks

For people who do not drink alcohol, we present some suggestions to prepare delicious drinks and celebrate this September 15 in the company of family and / or friends. With these simple and healthy recipes (mostly made with natural ingredients), whether hot or refreshing, you can accompany your food. Mango Smoothie Ingredients: 1 medium mango2 tablespoons of low-fat yogurt1 drizzle of mango nectarIce Preparation: Blend ice with mango, yogurt and nectar. Serve in a glass and decorate with fruit to your liking. Read More

5 rich low calorie cocktails

Celebrate big this September 15 with some delicious drinks with a touch of alcohol. Remember that wine protects against coronary heart disease, stroke and atherosclerosis. In addition, it has an antibacterial and antihistamine action. So, here we give you the recipe for 5 delicious cocktails to accompany your dishes in the Mexican night. Tequila sunrise Ingredients: 50 milliliters of tequila 12 cubes of ice ¾ cup of orange juice 4 teaspoons of grenadine 2 cherries to decorate Preparation: Place half of the ice in a shaker or shaker, add the juice and tequila, and shake vigorously. Pour the preparation into a cup with ice and add the grenadine Read More

Celery, a good anti-inflammatory

It has been used since historical times both in the kitchen and by apothecaries. In addition to its crispy texture and flavor, it is a "balancing" vegetable. Here we present the ten most important qualities of celery, which will help you maintain your figure and take care of your health; also, a delicious recipe to share with your family. 1. Reduce cholesterol: According to researchers at the University of Chicago, celery reduces cholesterol levels up to 7 points with only 2 stems a day. It also helps increase the secretion of bile acids, which helps remove cholesterol from the body. 2. Anticancer: A study found that this plant contains a lar Read More

Help your figure ...

Discover how the properties of beans can help your digestion. Having a good digestion can help you maintain your weight and get a flat stomach, for this the consumption of beans is the best option. Get some properties of the bean through the following recipe. Read More

Cheesecake with yogurt ice cream and berries

If you are looking for a recipe for May 10, the cheesecake with yogurt and berries ice cream is a good option. An ideal recipe for May 10 should take care of the health and figure of mom. Surprise mom on May 10 with a very special gift. Read More

10 healing properties of the blackberry

The bush includes numerous varieties and hybrids, very abundant and widespread throughout the world. The blackberry is rich in vitamins A, B1, B2, C, E, in minerals such as potassium, phosphorus, iron, sodium, magnesium, manganese, selenium, zinc, copper and calcium, and other components such as folic acid and niacin. Read More

2 low calorie drinks for Christmas

The reasons and the holidays abound during this Christmas season, so it lends itself to an excessive consumption of food and drinks typical of the season. The consequences of this change in eating habits immediately begin to notice the increase in weight and height, so it is recommended to be careful with caloric intake and excessive consumption of alcohol. That's why, here at GetQoralHealth, we offer you two low-calorie alternatives of drinks to enjoy during all your parties: Christmas punch style juice (without alcohol) Ingredients: Half a cup of low-calorie apple juice Half a cup of cranberry juice A ginger root One cup of lemon juice One Read More

Juice of kiwi, spinach and lettuce

Have you tried everything to lose those extra pounds that you do not have? Do not despair! Better prepare these recipes for green drinks to burn fat and in a short time you will notice that your clothes fit better and the scale will confirm it. These green drinks to burn fat will help you achieve your goal but remember that it is important that you do a physical activity to get better results. Discover green drinks to burn fat. Read More

2 dinners with only 300 calories

Just as breakfast is the most important food of the day; Dining is paramount, since it is the last charge of energy you give your body. Therefore, Food Chemistry specialists recommend paying special attention to make it light and healthy. Otherwise you could have sleep disorders such as insomnia. GetQoralHealth.com suggests the following recipes. Read More

What a rich combination!

What are the smoothies for? Discover everything you earn by drinking one of these delicious smoothies. Learn about the recipes of 3 green smoothies and discover what smoothies are for. What are the smoothies for? Learn more about these drinks. Read More

Rest of the flesh!

Delight your palate with these recipes of vegetarian dishes for the Mexican night. Even if you take care of your weight, you do not have to sacrifice the taste of Mexican dishes. Meet the vegetarian dishes that you can prepare for the Mexican night. You will love it! Read More

Simplicity that lowers you in weight

These habits are small actions that can help you keep your size or lose weight. Remember that there are habits that help you lose weight. Our Friends of Smile Natura give you an ideal recipe to lose weight. Read More

3 smoothies to lose weight

One of the easiest ways to lose weight is to eat healthy. However, some people think that low-fat foods do not really taste good, so low-calorie smoothies are ideal because they combine both. Since most fruits and vegetables in smoothie recipes contain water, you can consume an amount equivalent to 10 glasses, according to mypyramid.gov, in addition to all its nutrients. Therefore, at GetQoralHealth.com we present three low calorie smoothies for you to enjoy and lose weight: Summer Smoothie (138 calories) Ingredients (2 servings) 1 large ripe peach Juice of one lemon1 slice of melon1 cup of ice water2 sachets of sweetener without calories Pre Read More

3 healthy snacks for a children's party

A special occasion is approaching as a birthday or end of year party, and you do not know what to offer the kids. Keep reading and we give you some suggestions to offer healthy snacks during the celebration. Ham and cheese sandwich Read More

3 desserts with less than 80 calories

Do you usually crave something sweet after eating, but suppress this pleasure for fear of gaining weight? Forget about that feeling and let your body enjoy desserts with less than 80 calories and rich in nutritional properties. Individual cheesecakes (45 calories) Ingredients for 36 servingsThree quarters cup of chocolate wafer crumbsThree large eggsA pack of fat-free, softened cream cheeseA teaspoon of vanilla extractMedium cup of Splenda sugar substituteA cup of raspberries or strawberriesA spoonful of sugar substituteMedia cup of sour cream without fatMedia teaspoon of vanilla extractPreparationPreheat the oven to 350 degrees. Sprinkle thr Read More

3 gluten-free snacks

If a person suffers from celiac disease, it is vital that they know what the gluten-free foods are. Knowing gluten-free foods is a tool to control diet and avoid complications. Know what gluten-free foods make up these snack or snack options. Read More

Recettes

Avantages de manger au curry

Le curry est un condiment composé de différentes épices, telles que la cannelle, la coriandre, le gingembre, le poivre noir, le poivre blanc et le poivre de Cayenne, la moutarde, le safran, la cardamome, le clou de girofle, la noix de muscade et le curcuma, entre autres. C’est l’un des ingrédients principaux de la cuisine indienne, il est très aromatique et a une saveur très forte et une légère démangeaison; De plus, il est économique et facile à obtenir. Lire La Suite

5 boissons riches et saines

Pour les personnes qui ne boivent pas d’alcool, nous présentons quelques suggestions pour préparer de délicieuses boissons et célébrer ce 15 septembre en compagnie de famille et / ou d’amis. Avec ces recettes simples et saines (principalement à base d'ingrédients naturels), chaudes ou rafraîchissantes, vous pouvez accompagner votre nourriture. Smoothie à la mangue Ingrédients: 1 mangue moyenne 2 cuillères à soupe de yogourt maigre 1 filet de nectarIce à la mangue Préparation: Mélangez la glace avec la mangue, le yogourt et le nectar. Servir dans un verre et décorer avec des fruits à votre goût. Lire La Suite

5 cocktails riches en calories

Célébrez grand avec ce 15 septembre avec de délicieuses boissons avec une touche d'alcool. Rappelez-vous que le vin protège contre les maladies coronariennes, les accidents vasculaires cérébraux et l'athérosclérose. De plus, il a une action antibactérienne et antihistaminique. Nous vous proposons donc ici la recette de 5 délicieux cocktails pour accompagner vos plats de la nuit mexicaine. Tequila sunrise Ingrédients: 50 millilitres de téquila 12 cubes de glace une tasse de jus d'orange 4 c. vigoureusement. Versez la préparation dans une tasse avec des glaçons et ajoutez la grenadine lentement pour qu'elle atteigne le fond. Décorer avec une ce Lire La Suite

Le céleri, un bon anti-inflammatoire

Il est utilisé depuis la nuit des temps dans la cuisine et par les apothicaires. En plus de sa texture et de sa saveur croustillantes, c'est un légume "équilibrant". Nous présentons ici les dix qualités les plus importantes du céleri, qui vous aideront à maintenir votre silhouette et à prendre soin de votre santé. c'est aussi une délicieuse recette à partager avec votre famille. 1. Réduire le cholestérol: selon des chercheurs de l'Université de Chicago, le céleri réduit le taux de cholestérol jusqu'à 7 points avec seulement 2 tiges par jour. Il contribue également à augmenter la sécrétion d'acides biliaires, ce qui aide à éliminer le cholesté Lire La Suite

Aidez votre silhouette ...

Découvrez comment les propriétés des haricots peuvent aider votre digestion. Avoir une bonne digestion peut vous aider à maintenir votre poids et à avoir un ventre plat, car la consommation de haricots est la meilleure option. Obtenez des propriétés du haricot à travers la recette suivante. Lire La Suite

Cheesecake avec glace au yaourt et baies

Si vous cherchez une recette pour le 10 mai, le gâteau au fromage avec crème glacée au yogourt et baies est une bonne option. Une recette idéale pour le 10 mai devrait prendre soin de la santé et de la figure de maman. Surprenez maman le 10 mai avec un cadeau très spécial. Lire La Suite

10 propriétés curatives de la mûre

La brousse comprend de nombreuses variétés et hybrides, très abondants et répandus dans le monde entier. La mûre est riche en vitamines A, B1, B2, C, E, en minéraux tels que le potassium, le phosphore, le fer, le sodium, le magnésium, le manganèse, le sélénium, le zinc, le cuivre et le calcium, ainsi que d'autres composants tels que l'acide folique et la niacine. Lire La Suite

2 boissons hypocaloriques pour Noël

Les raisons et les vacances ne manquent pas en cette période de Noël, elle se prête donc à une consommation excessive d'aliments et de boissons typiques de la saison. Les conséquences de ce changement dans les habitudes alimentaires commencent immédiatement à prendre en compte l’augmentation du poids et de la taille. Il est donc recommandé de faire attention à l’apport calorique et à la consommation excessive d’alcool. C'est pourquoi, chez GetQoralHealth, nous vous proposons deux alternatives de boissons hypocaloriques à savourer pendant toutes vos soirées: Jus de punch de Noël (sans alcool) Ingrédients: Une demi-tasse de jus de pomme hypocal Lire La Suite

Jus de kiwi, épinards et laitue

Avez-vous tout essayé pour perdre ces kilos en trop que vous n’avez pas? Ne te désespère pas! Mieux préparer ces recettes pour les boissons vertes pour brûler les graisses et dans peu de temps, vous remarquerez que vos vêtements vous vont mieux et que la balance le confirmera. Ces boissons vertes pour brûler les graisses vous aideront à atteindre votre objectif, mais souvenez-vous qu’il est important de faire une activité physique pour obtenir de meilleurs résultats. Découvrez les boissons vertes pour brûler les graisses. Lire La Suite

2 dîners avec seulement 300 calories

Tout comme le petit-déjeuner est l'aliment le plus important de la journée; Il est primordial de manger, car il s’agit de la dernière charge d’énergie que vous donnez à votre corps. Par conséquent, les spécialistes de la chimie alimentaire recommandent de porter une attention particulière à la rendre légère et saine. Sinon, vous pourriez avoir des troubles du sommeil tels que l'insomnie. GetQoralHealth.com suggère les recettes suivantes. Lire La Suite

3 petits déjeuners nutritifs et légers

Préparez des petits déjeuners copieux, nutritifs et sains contenant moins de 200 calories. GetQoralHealth.com recommande trois petits déjeuners nutritifs pour vous donner de l'énergie tout au long de la journée. Lire La Suite

Quelle combinaison riche!

A quoi servent les smoothies? Découvrez tout ce que vous gagnez en buvant l'un de ces délicieux smoothies. Découvrez les recettes de 3 smoothies verts et découvrez à quoi servent les smoothies. A quoi servent les smoothies? En savoir plus sur ces boissons. Lire La Suite

Reste de la chair!

Enchantez votre palais avec ces recettes de plats végétariens pour la nuit mexicaine. Même si vous prenez soin de votre poids, vous n'avez pas à sacrifier le goût des plats mexicains. Rencontrez les plats végétariens que vous pouvez préparer pour la nuit mexicaine. Vous allez adorer! Lire La Suite

La simplicité qui vous fait perdre du poids

Ces habitudes sont de petites actions qui peuvent vous aider à conserver votre taille ou à perdre du poids. N'oubliez pas qu'il existe des habitudes qui vous aident à perdre du poids. Nos amis de Smile Natura vous proposent la recette idéale pour perdre du poids. Lire La Suite

3 smoothies pour perdre du poids

L'un des moyens les plus faciles de perdre du poids est de manger sainement. Cependant, certaines personnes pensent que les aliments faibles en gras n'ont pas vraiment bon goût. Les smoothies hypocaloriques sont donc idéaux car ils combinent les deux. Comme la plupart des fruits et des légumes dans les recettes de smoothies contiennent de l'eau, vous pouvez consommer une quantité équivalente à 10 verres, selon mypyramid.gov, en plus de tous ses éléments nutritifs. Par conséquent, à GetQoralHealth.com, nous vous présentons trois smoothies hypocaloriques que vous pourrez savourer et perdre du poids: Smoothie d'été (138 calories) Ingrédients (2 Lire La Suite

3 collations santé pour une fête d'enfants

Une occasion spéciale approche comme une fête d’anniversaire ou de fin d’année et vous ne savez pas quoi offrir aux enfants. Continuez à lire et nous vous suggérons d’offrir des collations santé pendant la célébration. Sandwich jambon et fromage Lire La Suite

3 desserts contenant moins de 80 calories

Avez-vous habituellement envie de manger quelque chose de sucré après avoir mangé, mais supprimez ce plaisir de peur de prendre du poids? Oubliez cette sensation et laissez votre corps profiter de desserts contenant moins de 80 calories et riches en propriétés nutritionnelles. Gâteaux au fromage individuels (45 calories) Ingrédients pour 36 portionsFrette de trois quarts de biscuit au chocolatTrois grands œufsUn paquet de fromage à la crème ramolli sans gras Une cuillère à café d’extrait de vanille Une tasse moyenne de substitut de sucre SplendaUne tasse de framboises ou de fraises Une cuillère à soupe de substitut de sucre SplendaMédia tasse Lire La Suite

3 collations sans gluten

Si une personne souffre de la maladie coeliaque, il est essentiel qu'elle sache ce que sont les aliments sans gluten. Connaître les aliments sans gluten est un outil pour contrôler le régime et éviter les complications. Sachez quels aliments sans gluten composent ces options de collation ou de collation. Lire La Suite