Reduce the effects of infarction by injection

Surely you know someone who at some point in their life has been a victim of a heart attack or has been at risk of suffering, if not someone close to you, yes an acquaintance or distant relative. It is just at that moment that we think about the consequences of a fact like this. An old saying goes: "If your neighbor's beard you saw shave, put yours to soak"; The problem is that we do not always do it. Heart attacks, while unpredictable, can be prevented, unfortunately very few people do what is necessary; it is until this condition has already presented that you become aware of things, unfortunately many times it can be too late .

Given this, there is already a solution , that although it is in hover, can be in the long run a very good alternative for when the infarct is imminent. It is a injection which is applied up to twelve hours after the attack was presented, and which, according to La University of Leicester , in the United Kingdom, it can reduce up to 50% damage degenerative that are a consequence of said attack.

According to the researchers what is injected is a antibody that inhibits the damaging power of a enzyme that acts in this type of episodes.

Heart or brain attacks occur when the Blood flow that reaches the tissue suffers a blockage due to a clot or a hemorrhage. In both cases, the lack of irrigation leads to a lack of oxygen (ischemia ) that damages the cells.

The scientists of the University of Leicester they explained to BBC World that, paradoxically, the greatest damage to the fabric occurs when the blood circulation , because at that moment the cells affected by the ischemia they behave like an invading organism for the body's defenses.

These, prepared to recognize and resist the aggression of pathogens - in a process that takes place between nine and 12 hours - attack the affected area, which produces a severe inflammation that is responsible for 80% of the permanent damage after a cardiovascular episode.

The investigations are still in the experimental phase, but it is expected that the results will follow the courses that have been conducted so far, which would mean an important advance in scientific matters in benefit of the patients of these conditions. Either way, the best is to prevent and lead a healthy life. As always, we recommend you take care of your lifestyle so that you do not have to resort to this type of alternatives.Watch your health , it is the most important!


Video Medicine: 15 Foods That Reduce Your Heart Attack Risk by 80% (June 2021).

Réduit les effets de l'infarctus par injection

Vous connaissez sûrement quelqu'un qui, à un moment de sa vie, a été victime d'une crise cardiaque ou a risqué de souffrir, sinon un proche, un ami ou un parent éloigné. C’est juste à ce moment que nous pensons à la conséquences d'un fait comme celui-ci. Un vieil adage dit: "Si la barbe de ton prochain que tu as vue se raser, mets la à tremper"; Le problème est que nous ne le faisons pas toujours. Les crises cardiaques, bien qu'imprévisibles, peuvent être prévenues; malheureusement, très peu de personnes font ce qui est nécessaire. jusqu’à ce que cette condition se soit déjà manifestée, vous en preniez conscience. Malheureusement, cela peut souvent être le cas. trop tard .

Compte tenu de cela, il existe déjà un solution , bien qu’elle soit en vol stationnaire, elle peut constituer à la longue une très bonne alternative lorsque l’infarctus est imminent. C'est un injection qui est appliqué jusqu'à douze heures après la présentation de l'attaque et qui, selon La Université de Leicester , au Royaume-Uni, il peut réduire jusqu’à 50% de dégâts dégénératives qui sont une conséquence de ladite attaque.

Selon les chercheurs, ce qui est injecté est un anticorps qui inhibe le pouvoir dommageable d'un enzyme qui agit dans ce type d'épisodes.

Les crises cardiaques ou cérébrales se produisent lorsque le flux sanguin qui atteint le tissu subit un blocage dû à un caillot ou une hémorragie. Dans les deux cas, le manque de irrigation conduit à un manque d'oxygène (l'ischémie ) qui endommage les cellules.

Les scientifiques du Université de Leicester ils ont expliqué à BBC World que, paradoxalement, le tissu subit les dommages les plus importants lorsque la circulation sanguine , car à ce moment les cellules affectées par le l'ischémie ils se comportent comme un organisme envahissant pour les défenses de l'organisme.

Celles-ci, disposées à reconnaître et à résister à l'agression des agents pathogènes - dans un processus qui prend entre 9 et 12 heures - attaquent la zone touchée, ce qui provoque une inflammation sévère responsable de 80% des dommages permanents après un épisode cardiovasculaire.

Les investigations en sont encore à la phase expérimentale, mais les résultats suivront les cours qui ont été menés jusqu’à présent, ce qui constituerait un progrès important en matière scientifique profit des patients de ces conditions. De toute façon, le meilleur est empêcher et mener une vie saine. Comme toujours, nous vous recommandons de prendre soin de votre style de vie afin de ne pas avoir à recourir à ce type d'alternative.Prends soin de ta santé , c'est le plus important!


Médecine Vidéo: How Not To Die: The Role of Diet in Preventing, Arresting, and Reversing Our Top 15 Killers (Septembre 2021).