Reduce your meat consumption with 5 foods

The government of the United Kingdom established that the recommended consumption of red meat should be 70 grams per day, since its excess is related to the development of cardiovascular diseases; however, it is one of the most widely purchased protein foods in the world.

Proteins are essential for the development of tissue and for the best functioning of cells. The most frequent way to obtain them is through red meat, but there are other options of foods with protein that offers its benefits without the risk of toxins that damage your body.

Thus GetQoralHealth presents you some foods with proteins:

1. Vegetables and vegetables. It is recommended between 2 and 4 servings a week, also have high biological value proteins, complex carbohydrates, vitamins, minerals (calcium, magnesium, iron) and fiber.

According to a study by the Experimental Station Zaidín (EEZ), attached to the Superior Council of Scientific Investigations (CSIC) , a group of proteins present in legumes are useful for the prevention of gastrointestinal diseases, as well as for the prevention against colon cancer.

2. Egg. It has Vitamin A and B, minerals such as iron and sulfur, but what makes it ideal is that it is high in proteins, mainly albumin; which is present in the clear.

3. Fish. According to Spanish Heart Foundation, This is a food with as many proteins as meat, in addition to being rich in vitamin, omega 3 and beneficial fatty acids for cardiovascular health

4. Soy. 35% to 40% of its content is protein, it regularly substitutes the use of meat or dairy products in the vegetative diet. In addition, it is low in fat, ideal to maintain weight.

5. Milk. It contains 88% water, provides the body with 3.3% proteins of high nutritional value, the main one being casein and 3% saturated fats. In addition, it is rich in vitamins A, B and C, as well as iron.

Trying to maintain a balanced diet is a fundamental part of your health. Remember, all foods are allowed and are necessary for the body, as long as there is no excess.


Video Medicine: The Hidden Benefits of Eating Less Meat | Documentary (September 2021).

Réduisez votre consommation de viande avec 5 aliments
nourriture avec puissance

Réduisez votre consommation de viande avec 5 aliments

Le gouvernement du Royaume-Uni a établi que la consommation de viande rouge recommandée devrait être de 70 grammes par jour, son excédent étant lié au développement de maladies cardiovasculaires; Cependant, c'est l'un des aliments protéiques les plus largement achetés au monde.

Les protéines sont essentielles au développement des tissus et au meilleur fonctionnement des cellules. Le moyen le plus courant de les obtenir consiste à consommer de la viande rouge, mais il existe d'autres options d'aliments contenant des protéines qui offrent ses avantages sans risque de toxines qui endommagent votre corps.

Pour lui GetQoralHealth vous présente des aliments avec des protéines:

1. Légumes et légumes. Il est recommandé de consommer entre 2 et 4 portions par semaine, ainsi que des protéines, des glucides complexes, des vitamines, des minéraux (calcium, magnésium, fer) et des fibres à haute valeur biologique.

Selon une étude du Station expérimentale de Zaidín (ZEE), rattachée au Conseil supérieur des enquêtes scientifiques (CSIC) , un groupe de protéines présentes dans les légumineuses sont utiles pour la prévention des maladies gastro-intestinales, ainsi que pour la prévention du cancer du côlon.

2. oeuf. Il contient des vitamines A et B, des minéraux tels que le fer et le soufre, mais l’idéal est qu’il soit riche en protéines, principalement en albumine; qui est présent en clair.

3. poisson. Selon le Fondation espagnole du coeur, C'est un aliment contenant autant de protéines que la viande, en plus d'être riche en vitamines, en oméga 3 et en acides gras bénéfiques pour la santé cardiovasculaire

4. soja. De 35% à 40% de sa teneur est en protéines, il se substitue régulièrement à la viande ou aux produits laitiers dans l'alimentation végétative. En outre, il est faible en gras, idéal pour maintenir le poids.

5. du lait. Il contient 88% d’eau et fournit au corps 3,3% de protéines de haute valeur nutritive, la principale étant la caséine et 3% de graisses saturées. En outre, il est riche en vitamines A, B et C, ainsi qu'en fer.

Essayer de maintenir un régime alimentaire équilibré est un élément fondamental de votre santé. N'oubliez pas que tous les aliments sont autorisés et nécessaires au corps, à condition qu'il n'y ait pas d'excès.

Médecine Vidéo: L'impact de la viande sur l'environnement expliqué en 4 minutes (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Les choses qui la causent ...

Exercice clé pour réduire le cancer du sein

Comment y arriver!