Relax and be happy!

Due to the current pace of life, people often experience emotions negative that harm your well-being and Health , so it is important to know how to channel them to avoid being affected, but what are the emotions that hurt your heart ?

According to a study of the University of Pittsburgh , the way in which a person responds to emotions negative is related to the risk of having a heart attack or a stroke.

 

Relax and be happy!

In the research published in the Journal Biological Psychiatry It is detailed that the emotions negative such as fear, anxiety, stress , depression and anger directly affect the brain circuits and the heart .

According to the doctor Peter Gianaros, teacher of Department of Psychology, University of Pittsburgh the emotions Persistent negatives increase the risk of atherosclerosis by increasing the levels of the chemicals that cause inflammation in the body.

The authors mention that the areas of the brain involved in the emotions They are involved in the detection and regulation of levels of inflammation in the body.

In addition, in the study, participants who had emotions Negative, also showed higher levels of interlucin-6, which is a cytokine that causes inflammation and promotes increased thickness of the carotid artery, a marker of atherosclerosis.

This study demonstrates the connection that exists between the wellness physical and psychological and social factors, so maintain good cardiovascular health.

It not only depends on diet and exercise, but also on the reduction of stress and positive emotions. And you, do you know how to control your negative emotions?


Video Medicine: Music to be happy and joyful positive music to liven up and relax classical instrumental (December 2022).

Détendez-vous et soyez heureux!

En raison du rythme de vie actuel, les gens ressentent souvent les émotions négatif qui nuit à votre bien-être et la santé , il est donc important de savoir comment les canaliser pour ne pas être affecté, mais quelles sont les émotions qui vous font mal coeur ?

Selon une étude de la Université de Pittsburgh , la façon dont une personne répond à les émotions négatif est lié au risque d'avoir un crise cardiaque ou un accident vasculaire cérébral.

 

Détendez-vous et soyez heureux!

Dans la recherche publiée dans le Journal Biological Psychiatry Il est détaillé que le les émotions négatifs tels que la peur, l'anxiété, stress , la dépression et la colère affectent directement les circuits cérébraux et la coeur .

Selon le docteur Peter Gianaros, professeur de Département de psychologie, Université de Pittsburgh le les émotions Les négatifs persistants augmentent le risque d'athérosclérose en augmentant les niveaux de produits chimiques responsables de l'inflammation dans le corps.

Les auteurs mentionnent que les zones du cerveau impliquées dans la les émotions Ils participent à la détection et à la régulation des niveaux d'inflammation dans le corps.

En outre, dans l’étude, les participants qui avaient les émotions Négatif, a également montré des niveaux plus élevés d'interlucine-6, qui est une cytokine qui provoque une inflammation et favorise l'épaisseur accrue de l'artère carotide, un marqueur de l'athérosclérose.

Cette étude démontre le lien qui existe entre le le bien-être facteurs physiques et psychologiques et sociaux, maintenez donc une bonne santé cardiovasculaire.

Cela dépend non seulement du régime alimentaire et de l'exercice physique, mais également de la réduction du stress et des émotions positives. Et vous, savez-vous contrôler vos émotions négatives?


Médecine Vidéo: PARANOIA - Open Ze Bouate (Octobre 2020).