Respiratory exercises for relaxation

Respiratory exercises are very beneficial because in addition to reducing the stress , improve lung capacity and performance in the performance of any physical activity . They are not only for those who suffer from breathing difficulties, as is commonly believed, but can be done by all people who seek relaxation and a better control of their emotions.

In certain occasions, the decrease in the amount of oxygen in the blood accelerates the process of aging , decreases energy and mental ability; In addition, the lack of flexibility of muscles of the thoracic cage prevents proper breathing, according to the routine portal of exercises.com

Therefore, in GetQoralHealth we present some basic breathing exercises that improve your air capacity and promote relaxation :

1. Lie on your back comfortably, place both hands on the upper abdomen, inhale slowly and deeply, bringing the air to your stomach (you will notice when your hands are raised a little) and then to the chest; When you can no longer inspire, hold the air for a few seconds and let go slowly. Do this exercise for 5 minutes.

2. Sit with your back straight, exhale and then inhale slowly as in the exercise above, bringing the air to the abdomen, hold the air and let go slowly. Take five breaths and close your eyes, then do five more.

3. Repeat the exercise previous, but when you exhale, try to get the air out at the same time you say "HUM", this will help you empty your lungs as much as possible.

 

4. When you have a little more experience, you can perform Tai Chi Chuan breathing; sitting you should do a short inspiration to place both arms stretched out in front, from that position make another short inspiration to place the arms at the height of the shoulders on the side. Finally, make another short inspiration and bring your arms up, then breathe out slowly through your mouth as you lower your arms.

Good breathing is essential for your body to function properly, so if you do these exercises At least 3 times a week you will have a better physical and mental performance, in addition to maintaining a state of relaxation that allows you to make better decisions and actions.

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Exercises for Stress Reduction & Deep Relaxation - Part 4 of 4 - Deep Conscious Sleep (August 2022).

Exercices respiratoires pour la relaxation

Les exercices respiratoires sont très bénéfiques, car en plus de réduire le stress , améliorer la capacité pulmonaire et la performance dans la performance de tout activité physique . Ils ne sont pas seulement destinés aux personnes souffrant de difficultés respiratoires, comme on le croit généralement, mais peuvent être utilisés par toutes les personnes qui cherchent La détente et un meilleur contrôle de leurs émotions.

Dans certaines occasions, la diminution de la quantité d'oxygène dans le sang accélère le processus de le vieillissement , diminue l'énergie et la capacité mentale; En outre, le manque de flexibilité des les muscles de la cage thoracique empêche une respiration correcte, selon le portail de routine de exercices.com

Par conséquent, dans GetQoralHealth nous présentons quelques exercices de respiration de base qui améliorent votre capacité en air et favorisent La détente :

1. Allongez-vous confortablement sur le dos, placez vos deux mains sur le haut de l'abdomen, inspirez lentement et profondément, apportant l'air à votre estomac (vous remarquerez que vos mains sont un peu levées), puis à la poitrine; Lorsque vous ne pouvez plus inspirer, maintenez l'air pendant quelques secondes et laissez-vous aller lentement. Faites cet exercice pendant 5 minutes.

2. Asseyez-vous avec le dos droit, expirez puis inspirez lentement comme dans le exercice au-dessus, en amenant l’air vers l’abdomen, retenez l’air et lâchez-vous doucement. Prenez cinq respirations et fermez les yeux, puis faites-en cinq autres.

3. Répétez la exercice Avant, mais lorsque vous expirez, essayez de faire sortir l'air en même temps que vous dites "HUM", cela vous aidera à vider vos poumons autant que possible.

 

4. Lorsque vous avez un peu plus d'expérience, vous pouvez pratiquer la respiration de Tai Chi Chuan; assis vous devriez faire une petite inspiration pour placer les deux bras étendus devant, de cette position faire une autre inspiration courte pour placer les bras à la hauteur des épaules sur le côté. Enfin, faites une autre petite inspiration et soulevez vos bras, puis expirez lentement par la bouche en baissant les bras.

Une bonne respiration est essentielle au bon fonctionnement de votre corps, donc si vous faites cela des exercices Au moins 3 fois par semaine, vous aurez une meilleure performance physique et mentale, en plus de maintenir un état de La détente cela vous permet de prendre de meilleures décisions et actions.

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Exercice de respiration - Détendez-vous en moins de 10 minutes ! (Novembre 2021).