Routine for arms and shoulders

The shoulders Y arms , both in men and women, are the forgotten ones of the body. Do not you feel that sometimes they weigh you and do not respond to your instructions? It's natural, because you do not exercise them and you give them very little of your attention. Here we present a series of exercises that can help you strengthen them .

Before you start, you must warm up

It is very important to make a routine of heating before undertaking the task. Remember that you must exercise Slowly, controlled and without taking advantage of "inertias".

Athletes say that it is better to do few exercises, but well done, they finish a series incorrectly. Try to perform the floor routines on a suitable mattress to be more comfortable.

To notice the physical improvement, you must perform these series at least 3 times a week; Also, remember that the results will be closely linked to your perseverance. After performing these exercises it is important to realize the stretches necessary.

Exercises to strengthen shoulders and arms

Lying on the floor, place the body on the right side and place the legs one on top of the other slightly flexed forward to improve balance during the exercise .

Place the left hand behind the head as a cushion and take a dumbbell with the other arm. With the elbow stuck to the waist and the forearm flexed forward, raise and lower the dumbbell of the floor to the height of the waist .

In each repetition, do not rest the dumbbell on the floor; get as close as you can to maintain an effort. The first days, it realizes 16 repetitions followed for each arm (at 2 times each).

 

For the biceps

Take the cufflinks and stand up straight, with your legs slightly apart. Flex the arms upwards directing the dumbbell towards the shoulder and trying not to separate the elbows from the body. Remember that it is a exercise of arms , therefore, avoids any lumbar movement; stay straight and do the exercise controlling the up and down movements (without taking advantage of the inertia).

The first days, make 8 repetitions in a row (at 2 times each) and go up as you feel the results.

For triceps

1. Take the dumbbell with the arm right and lift it upright in a fully vertical position; Flexes to an angle of 90 degrees above the head.

You must maintain, at all times the arm to the head, to avoid rebounds and bad positions you can help and fix the position with the other hand. Makes 8 repetitions in a row for each arm (at 2 times each) during the first days.

2. To do this exercise you need a step or any step that is higher than the ground. Stand seated with your back to the step with the legs forward and slightly flexed. Put your hands on the step and lift the weight of your body up with the strength of the arm.

Do this exercise without resting your body on the ground; when you are about to touch it, it goes up again and so on. During the first days, make 8 repetitions in a row (at 2 times each).

Stand with your right leg forward and semi-flexed and the other stretched out from behind. Support the arm right on the leg forward and tilts the body slightly forward while maintaining the back and the waist straight. Take it dumbbell with the arm left and, starting from a position stretched downwards, lift it to the height of the waist flexing the arm backwards. Makes 8 repetitions in a row for each arm (at 2 times each), during the first days.

Do not wait any longer and practice these simple exercises to keep you in shape!


 


Video Medicine: Steve Cook Smashes Arms And Shoulders (May 2021).

Routine pour les bras et les épaules

Le les épaules et des bras , à la fois chez les hommes et les femmes, sont les oubliés du corps. Ne pensez-vous pas que parfois ils vous pèsent et ne répondent pas à vos instructions? C'est naturel, car vous ne les exercez pas et vous leur accordez très peu d'attention. Nous présentons ici une série de des exercices cela peut vous aider les renforcer .

Avant de commencer, vous devez vous réchauffer

Il est très important de faire un la routine de chauffage avant d'entreprendre la tâche. Rappelez-vous que vous devez exercer Lentement, contrôlé et sans tirer parti des "inerties".

Les athlètes disent qu'il vaut mieux en faire peu des exercices mais bien fait, ils finissent une série de manière incorrecte. Essayez de faire les routines de plancher sur un matelas approprié pour être plus à l'aise.

Pour remarquer l'amélioration physique, vous devez effectuer ces séries au moins 3 fois par semaine. N'oubliez pas non plus que les résultats seront étroitement liés à votre persévérance. Après avoir effectué ces des exercices il est important de réaliser le s'étire nécessaire.

Exercices pour renforcer les épaules et les bras

Allongé sur le sol, placez le corps du côté droit et placez les jambes l'une sur l'autre légèrement fléchies vers l'avant pour améliorer l'équilibre au cours de la journée. exercice .

Placez la main gauche derrière la tête comme un coussin et prenez une haltère avec l'autre bras. Avec le coude collé à la taille et l'avant-bras fléchi vers l'avant, soulève et abaisse l'haltère du sol à la hauteur du taille .

À chaque répétition, ne vous reposez pas le haltère sur le sol; approchez-vous le plus possible pour maintenir un effort. Les premiers jours, il se rend compte 16 répétitions suivi pour chaque bras (à 2 fois chacun).

 

Pour les biceps

Prendre le boutons de manchette et tenez-vous droit, les jambes légèrement écartées. Flex le des bras vers le haut, dirigeant l'haltère vers l'épaule et essayant de ne pas séparer les coudes du corps. Rappelez-vous que c'est un exercice de des bras évite donc tout mouvement lombaire; reste droit et fais la exercice contrôler les mouvements de va-et-vient (sans tirer parti de l'inertie).

Les premiers jours, faire 8 répétitions d'affilée (à 2 fois chacun) et montez à mesure que vous ressentez les résultats.

Pour les triceps

1. Prenez le haltère avec lui bras à droite et soulevez-le à la verticale; Se plie à un angle de 90 degrés au-dessus de la tête.

Vous devez maintenir, à tout moment, le bras contre la tête pour éviter les rebonds et les mauvaises positions que vous pouvez aider et corriger la position de l’autre main. Faire 8 répétitions d'affilée pour chaque bras (à 2 fois chacun) pendant les premiers jours.

2. Faire cela exercice tu as besoin d'un pas ou toute étape plus haute que le sol. Tenez-vous assis dos à la pas avec les jambes en avant et légèrement fléchies. Mettez vos mains sur le pas et soulevez le poids de votre corps avec la force du bras.

Faites cet exercice sans reposer votre corps sur le sol; quand vous êtes sur le point de le toucher, il remonte et ainsi de suite. Pendant les premiers jours, faites 8 répétitions d'affilée (à 2 fois chacun).

Tenez-vous avec votre jambe droite en avant et semi-fléchie et l'autre tendue vers l'arrière. Soutenir le bras juste sur le jambe vers l'avant et incline légèrement le corps tout en maintenant le dos et la taille tout droit. Prendre le haltère avec lui bras à gauche et, en partant d’une position tendue vers le bas, soulevez-le à la hauteur du taille fléchissant le bras en arrière. Faire 8 répétitions d'affilée pour chaque bras (à 2 fois chacun), pendant les premiers jours.

N'attendez plus et pratiquez ces exercices simples pour vous garder en forme!


 


Médecine Vidéo: Séance fitness pour muscler bras et épaules en finesse (Juin 2022).