Routine to tone your buttocks

One of the most attractive areas for men and women, is undoubtedly the buttocks . We present a routine to strengthen the gluteus majors , which are the biggest and strongest muscle of all muscular system .

It originates in the final part of the iliac crest , posterior surface of the sacrum and lumbar facia. It is inserted in the posterior and superior part of the femur and is continued through a long insertion tendon, constituted by the so-called iliotibial band of Maissiat until it ends in the tibia.

In sport, the gluteus maximus It is responsible for bringing the leg backwards by pushing the body forward. Therefore, all sports where the body moves by bringing the leg backwards as skating Y ski , the gluteus maximus is present.

In an interview with Arli Lifshitz , instructor of Jazzercise From the valley , explains how to work this area of ​​the body:

Another good way to tone this part of the body is run and constantly climb stairs. With these exercises , you will achieve a stronger musculature. At the same time, you will earn muscle mass in the legs and buttocks, so you can develop much better other types of activities in which these are involved muscles .


Video Medicine: Shaun T's 5-Minute Butt-Blasting Workout (May 2021).

Routine pour tonifier vos fesses

L’un des domaines les plus attractifs pour les hommes et les femmes est sans aucun doute le Les fesses . Nous présentons une routine pour renforcer la majeurs fessiers , qui sont le muscle le plus grand et le plus fort de tous système musculaire .

Il provient de la dernière partie de la crête iliaque de la face postérieure du sacrum et du fascia lombaire. Il est inséré dans la partie postérieure et supérieure du fémur et se poursuit par un long tendon d'insertion, constitué par le soi-disant bande iliotibiale de Maissiat jusqu'à ce qu'il se termine dans le tibia.

Dans le sport, le fessier maximus Il est responsable de ramener la jambe en arrière en poussant le corps en avant. Par conséquent, tous les sports où le corps bouge en ramenant la jambe en arrière comme le patinage et le ski , le grand fessier est présent.

Dans une interview avec Arli Lifshitz , instructeur de Jazzercise Del Valle , explique comment travailler cette zone du corps:

Un autre bon moyen de tonifier cette partie du corps est courir et montez constamment les escaliers. Avec ces des exercices , vous obtiendrez une musculature plus forte. En même temps, vous gagnerez masse musculaire dans les jambes et les fesses, de sorte que vous pouvez développer beaucoup mieux d'autres types d'activités dans lesquelles ils sont impliqués les muscles .


Médecine Vidéo: Apprenez à augmenter et tonifier vos fessiers avec la vitamine E sans chirurgie (Juin 2022).