Sane through the decrees

The decrees they are principles generated by each individual, for a defined objective, be it emotional or health. These affirmations or thoughts that are created, have a strong influence on the organism, well-being and quality of life of the human being

Martha Sánchez Navarro , specialist in metaphysics ensures that our immune system and the cells of our body respond to our thoughts Y emotions . Therefore, when diseases invade our body is due to the feeling of guilt we have towards something.

"The emotions They cause the immune system to weaken and the cells are more prone to to get sick ; however, the body can heal through meditation , decrees (principles) and thoughts positive, "said the specialist.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth, Martha Sánchez Navarro , explain how you can use positive affirmations for healing, as well as to grow and understand your body:

Sánchez Navarro stressed that the thought that generates a positive change in emotions causes a different chemistry that is reflected in the body.

"It allows your body to heal itself, because he has a perfect intelligence to regenerate and achieve an optimal quality of life," recommends the specialist.

Remember that the affirmations and the thoughts they have a great power of realization; so when you sit down depressed , sick, sad or with a negative attitude, you just have to think of something positive and decree that everything will be fine, that you will work to increase your self esteem and that the world will be an important part to achieve it. And you, have you already decreed something positive for this day?

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook



Video Medicine: I Decree & Declare SPIRITUAL WARFARE PRAYER p1 powerful deliverance freedom healing demons defeated (May 2022).

Sain d'esprit à travers les décrets

Le décrets ce sont des principes générés par chaque individu, pour un objectif défini, qu'il soit émotionnel ou de santé. Ces affirmations ou pensées qui sont créés, ont une forte influence sur l'organisme, le bien-être et la qualité de vie de l'être humain

Martha Sánchez Navarro , spécialiste de la métaphysique, veille à ce que notre système immunitaire et la cellules de notre corps répondent à notre pensées et les émotions . Par conséquent, quand les maladies envahir notre corps est dû au sentiment de culpabilité que nous avons envers quelque chose.

"Le les émotions Ils affaiblissent le système immunitaire et les cellules sont plus susceptibles de tomber malade ; cependant, le corps peut guérir par méditation , décrets (principes) et pensées positif ", a déclaré le spécialiste.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth, Martha Sánchez Navarro , expliquez comment vous pouvez utiliser des affirmations positives pour guérir, ainsi que pour faire grandir et comprendre votre corps:

Sánchez Navarro a souligné que la pensée qui génère un changement positif dans les émotions provoque une chimie différente qui se reflète dans le corps.

"Cela permet à votre corps de se soigner lui-même, car il possède une intelligence parfaite pour se régénérer et atteindre une qualité de vie optimale", recommande le spécialiste.

Rappelez-vous que le affirmations et les pensées ils ont un grand pouvoir de réalisation; alors quand tu t'assieds déprimé , malade, triste ou avec une attitude négative, vous devez juste penser à quelque chose de positif et décréter que tout ira bien, que vous travaillerez pour augmenter votre estime de soi et que le monde sera un élément important pour y parvenir. Et vous, avez-vous déjà décrété quelque chose de positif pour cette journée?

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook



Médecine Vidéo: Décrets de la Flamme Violette. (Octobre 2022).