Satisfy your craving without gaining weight

When the weekend is approaching it is normal for us to crave fast food like hamburgers, but to think about the amount of calories it contains makes us hesitate to do so. So, how to satisfy a craving without gaining weight?

According to information published on the portal Health , there are healthy burgers that can satisfy your craving without the risk of gaining weight, thanks to the combination of its ingredients. Know them!

1. Minis. For its preparation uses integral miniature buns. Mix the lean meat with a little English sauce and black pepper. Use a small portion to make the hamburger and place it in a pan with a little olive oil. Place it on the bread and add a slice of low-calorie cheese and pickles.

2. Vegetarian. Season the mushrooms with garlic, onion, thyme leaves and lentils. Make a small mixture with these ingredients and put them in an integral bun. Add some slices of tomato, goat cheese and fresh basil leaves.

3. Salmon Grilled salmon steaks with a little lemon juice, low sodium soy sauce, black pepper. Place it in wholemeal bun with spinach, fresh ginger, sesame seeds.

4. Turkey. Mix ground turkey with fresh parsley, black pepper, salt, garlic powder. Fry a small portion in a little olive oil. Place it in an integral bun with dijon mustard, feta cheese and sliced ​​purple onion.

5. With guacamole. This option will love you. Make the burger with ground chicken, fresh cilantro, salt and pepper. Place it in an integral bun and add low-fat cheese, tomato, and a little guacamole.

With these options you will enjoy your whim as much as possible without gaining weight. Remember that to achieve a balanced diet you should only substitute some ingredients rich in fat and calories for healthier ones.
 


Video Medicine: 10 Healthy LATE NIGHT Snacks (Under 100 Calories) (May 2021).

Satisfaire votre envie sans prendre de poids

Lorsque le week-end approche, il est normal que nous ayons envie de fast food, comme des hamburgers, mais penser à la quantité de calories qu'il contient nous fait hésiter à le faire. Alors, comment satisfaire une envie sans prendre du poids?

Selon les informations publiées sur le portail La santé , il existe des hamburgers sains pouvant satisfaire votre envie sans prendre de poids, grâce à la combinaison de ses ingrédients. Connais les!

1. Minis. Pour sa préparation utilise des petits pains miniatures intégrées. Mélangez la viande maigre avec un peu de sauce anglaise et de poivre noir. Préparez le hamburger avec une petite portion et placez-le dans une casserole avec un peu d'huile d'olive. Placez-le sur le pain et ajoutez une tranche de fromage à faible teneur en calories et de cornichons.

2. végétarien. Assaisonner les champignons avec l'ail, l'oignon, les feuilles de thym et les lentilles. Faites un petit mélange avec ces ingrédients et mettez-les dans un petit pain. Ajouter des tranches de tomate, du fromage de chèvre et des feuilles de basilic frais.

3. Saumon Darnes de saumon grillées avec un peu de jus de citron, sauce soja faible en sodium, poivre noir. Placez-le dans un pain complet avec des épinards, du gingembre frais et des graines de sésame.

4. Turquie. Mélanger la dinde hachée avec du persil frais, du poivre noir, du sel et de la poudre d'ail. Faites frire une petite portion dans un peu d'huile d'olive. Placez-le dans un petit pain avec la moutarde de Dijon, le fromage feta et l'oignon violet tranché.

5. Avec du guacamole. Cette option va vous aimer. Préparez le hamburger avec du poulet haché, de la coriandre fraîche, du sel et du poivre. Placez-la dans un petit pain et ajoutez du fromage faible en gras, des tomates et un peu de guacamole.

Avec ces options, vous pourrez profiter de votre caprice autant que possible sans prendre de poids. N'oubliez pas que pour parvenir à une alimentation équilibrée, vous devez uniquement substituer des ingrédients riches en matières grasses et en calories à des ingrédients plus sains.
 


Médecine Vidéo: 10 Aliments à éviter Pour Obtenir le Ventre Plat Dont tu as Toujours Rêvé (Juin 2022).