Seaweed tortilla vs overweight

Researchers of the National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) they made a tortilla added with flour algae (Ulva clathrata) that helps control the levels of cholesterol and of blood glucose , in order to combat overweight and diabetes.
 

Adrián Guillermo Quintero, researcher at the Center for the Development of Biotic Products (CEPROBI) of the IPN , explains that the nutritional contribution of this tortilla resides in its high content of Soluble fiber , calcium and carotenoids , among others.

Therefore, it is a good natural alternative to incorporate into the diet of Mexicans because it helps to improve the digestion , soften the cud and avoid the constipation .

Also, due to the high consumption and custom of including tortillas in the country's diet, it contributes to more effective control of body weight, glycemia and the concentrations of triglycerides in blood.

Regarding the algae Ulva clathrata, the specialist explains that it has an exceptional nutritional composition, because its protein content ranges from 18 to 30%, carbohydrates from 34 to 45% and soluble fiber 25%.

In addition, it has a low contribution of fats and an important content of inorganic nutrients such as iron, calcium, magnesium, manganese, zinc, potassium, iodine, copper, sodium and vitamins B12, B6, C, E, carotenoids , mainly beta carotene and lutein , as well as niacin and folic acid .

This food is not only intended to improve the diet of people, but thanks to the type of production that is carried out, contributes to the protection of the environment thanks to the cultivation of this alga It does not pollute.

Follow us on @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth on Facebook and on YouTube
Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Foodie Friday! Veggie Spring Rolls with Nori sheets Vegan Recipe (May 2021).

Tortilla aux algues vs surpoids

Chercheurs du Institut polytechnique national (IPN) ils ont fait un ommelette additionné de farine algues (Ulva clathrata) qui aide à contrôler les niveaux de le cholestérol et de glycémie , afin de lutter contre le surpoids et le diabète.
 

Adrián Guillermo Quintero, chercheur au Centre pour le développement de produits biotiques (CEPROBI) de l'IPN , explique que la contribution nutritionnelle de cette tortilla réside dans sa teneur élevée en fibre soluble , calcium et caroténoïdes , entre autres.

C'est donc une bonne alternative naturelle à intégrer dans le régime alimentaire des Mexicains, car elle contribue à améliorer la digestion , adoucir le cud et éviter le constipation .

De plus, en raison de la consommation élevée et de la coutume d'inclure les tortillas dans le régime alimentaire du pays, cela contribue à un contrôle plus efficace du poids corporel, glycémie et les concentrations de triglycérides dans le sang.

En ce qui concerne l’algue Ulva clathrata, le spécialiste explique qu’elle présente une composition nutritionnelle exceptionnelle, car sa teneur en protéines varie de 18 à 30%, les glucides de 34 à 45% et les fibres solubles à 25%.

En outre, il a une faible contribution en matières grasses et une teneur importante en nutriments inorganiques tels que le fer, le calcium, le magnésium, le manganèse, le zinc, le potassium, l'iode, le cuivre, le sodium et les vitamines B12, B6, C, E, caroténoïdes principalement bêta-carotène et lutéine , ainsi que la niacine et acide folique .

Cette nourriture n’est pas seulement destinée à améliorer le régime alimentaire des personnes, mais grâce au type de production réalisée contribue à la protection de l’environnement grâce à la culture de cette algue ne contamine pas.

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth, GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et YouTube
Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Recette de Roulés de sole en vapeur d'algues, marinière de coquillages - 750g (Juin 2022).