Secret to have whiter teeth

How to have whiter teeth? Many times because of our habits the teeth can look with a yellow tone that prevents us from smiling fully, however, there are some tricks that we can use to favor whiteness.

According to information from Soe Kabbabe, writer specialized in beauty and collaborator of About.com , there are several cosmetics that can help you have a perfect smile and eliminate the fear of smiling because you do not want to show your teeth.

The specialist details that some lip tones can highlight or dull the color of your teeth like the following:

 

  1. Lighter teeth. Choose a lipstick or shine with blue tones. Cold tones help reduce the yellow tone of your teeth.
  2. Automatic bleaching . The red lipstick is the favorite to show a smile to everyone. The more fruity shades such as raspberry, blueberry and strawberry can be adapted to any type of skin and achieve a good harmony with the teeth.
  3. Sensuality. In addition to providing that sensual touch, the colors wine, burgundy or plum are very flattering to whiten the smile.

The only colors you should avoid at all times are oranges, peaches, light pink and neutral, since they will make you look more yellowish and less jovial teeth.

Remember that oral health is the key to having a healthy tooth, free of decay and totally white. Brush your teeth at least three times a day. Try to reduce the consumption of tobacco and coffee, which can stain your teeth.

Complement your care with a balanced diet, with products that help clean your teeth like strawberries and apples. And you, how do you have white teeth?


Video Medicine: 10 Natural Ways to Whiten Teeth at Home (May 2021).

Le secret d'avoir des dents plus blanches

Comment avoir des dents plus blanches? Souvent, à cause de nos habitudes, les dents peuvent avoir un ton jaune qui nous empêche de sourire pleinement. Cependant, il existe certaines astuces que nous pouvons utiliser pour favoriser la blancheur.

Selon les informations de Soe Kabbabe, écrivain spécialisé dans la beauté et collaborateur de About.com , il existe plusieurs produits cosmétiques qui peuvent vous aider à avoir un sourire parfait et à éliminer la crainte de sourire car vous ne voulez pas montrer vos dents.

Les détails spécifiques que certains tons de lèvre peuvent accentuer ou ternir la couleur de vos dents comme suit:

 

  1. Dents plus légères. Choisissez un rouge à lèvres ou brillez avec des tons bleus. Les tons froids aident à réduire le jaune de vos dents.
  2. Blanchiment automatique . Le rouge à lèvres est le favori pour montrer un sourire à tout le monde. Les nuances plus fruitées telles que la framboise, la myrtille et la fraise peuvent être adaptées à tout type de peau et atteindre une bonne harmonie avec les dents.
  3. La sensualité En plus d'apporter cette touche sensuelle, les couleurs vin, bourgogne ou prune sont très flatteuses pour blanchir le sourire.

Les seules couleurs que vous devriez éviter à tout moment sont les oranges, les pêches, le rose pâle et le neutre, car elles vous donneront une apparence plus jaunâtre et moins joviale.

N'oubliez pas que la santé bucco-dentaire est la clé d'une dent saine, sans carie et totalement blanche. Brossez-vous les dents au moins trois fois par jour. Essayez de réduire la consommation de tabac et de café, ce qui peut tacher vos dents.

Complétez vos soins avec une alimentation équilibrée, avec des produits qui aident à nettoyer vos dents, comme les fraises et les pommes. Et vous, comment avez-vous les dents blanches?


Médecine Vidéo: comment avoir les dents blanches (Mars 2021).