Sedentary increases risk of heart attack

Recent studies of the magazine European Heart Journal conclude that people who have car and television are more likely to suffer cardiovascular diseases .

Having a car implies comfort, which prevents minimally any physical activity , like walking from the house to the super. On the other hand, sitting still watching television for a long time raises the systolic pressure (maximum value of the blood pressure ).

The sedentary lifestyle, potentially increases the risk of heart attack , more than the same diabetes and hypertension . Have a diet poor in fruits and vegetables, and the smoking they are also factors that harm the Health from your heart.

It is proven that the practice of exercise outdoors or during work time reduces up to 14% the risk of suffering a heart attack . Forget the car to go to the corner store, better walk, think that this way you save gas and burn calories .

Do exercise is one of the easiest, cheapest and most effective ways to avoid visiting the cardiologist .

Follow us at @GetQoralHealth and GetQoralHealth on Facebook

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Sedentary Behavior - Target for Change, Challenge to Assess (May 2021).

Sédentaire augmente le risque de crise cardiaque

Etudes récentes du magazine European Heart Journal conclure que les personnes qui ont une voiture et la télévision sont plus susceptibles de souffrir maladies cardiovasculaires .

Avoir une voiture implique le confort, ce qui empêche au minimum toute activité physique , comme marcher de la maison au super. D'autre part, rester assis longtemps à regarder la télévision soulève la question pression systolique (valeur maximale du tension artérielle ).

Le mode de vie sédentaire augmente potentiellement le risque de crise cardiaque , plus que le même le diabète e l'hypertension . Avoir un régime pauvre en fruits et légumes, et le fumer ils sont aussi des facteurs qui nuisent à la la santé de ton coeur

Il est prouvé que la pratique de exercice à l'extérieur ou pendant les heures de travail réduit jusqu'à 14% le risque de souffrir d'un crise cardiaque . Oubliez la voiture pour aller au dépanneur, marchez mieux, pensez que de cette façon, vous économiserez de l'essence et brûlerez les calories .

Faire exercice est l’un des moyens les plus simples, les moins chers et les plus efficaces d’éviter de visiter le cardiologue .

Suivez-nous sur @GetQoralHealth et GetQoralHealth sur Facebook

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: Que se Passera-t-il Dans Ton Corps si tu Marches Tous Les Jours (Juin 2022).