Silent enemy ...

Silent disease, the Liver cancer it is within the first 20 causes of general mortality, and in sixth place by cancer in Mexico, it indicates Jorge Luis Poo, former president of the Mexican Association of Hepatology.

                                         

However, it becomes a problem when there is talk that there is little knowledge about the factors that can influence their development; Examples of this are the following: chronic infection ofhepatitis B or C, as well as anabolic steroid consumption, age and exposure to certain toxins and chemicals (such as aflatoxins from cultures contaminated with fungi).

 

Silent enemy ...

To learn more about this disease, we present the following video with Gloria Contreras by Excelsior TV . Chew it and do not stay with the doubt.

Collateral damage!

Among the symptoms of Liver cancer There is the unexplained loss of weight, fatigue, feeling full after eating little, lack of appetite and abdominal pain. However, there are some types, of this cancer, that can be prevented according to the American Cancer Society.

1. Limits alcohol and the use of tobacco .

2. Maintain a healthy weight Being overweight increases your chances of developing fatty liver and diabetes, which can damage this organ.

3. Treatments for diseases that increase the risk of Liver cancer. Certain hereditary diseases can cause liver cirrhosis and increase the risk of liver cancer. Detecting and treating these diseases in the early stages of life can reduce this risk.

 

Although until a few years ago it appeared more frequently between 65 and 70 years of age, the number of people affected among the younger population has increased due to the spread of the hepatitis B, mainly ", as indicated by the surgeon oncologist María Susana Hernández Flores.

Remember that your health is in your hands. Beware!


Video Medicine: The Silent Enemy - Gibraltar (1958) WWII (December 2022).

Ennemi silencieux ...

Maladie silencieuse, le cancer du foie il figure parmi les 20 premières causes de mortalité générale et à la sixième place des cancers au Mexique, il indique Jorge Luis Poo, ancien président de la Association mexicaine d'hépatologie.

                                         

Cependant, cela devient un problème quand on parle de savoir peu de choses sur les facteurs pouvant influencer leur développement; Voici des exemples: infection chronique duhépatite B ou C, ainsi que la consommation, l'âge et l'exposition à certains stéroïdes anabolisants toxines et des produits chimiques (tels que les aflatoxines provenant de cultures contaminées par des champignons).

 

Ennemi silencieux ...

Pour en savoir plus sur cette maladie, nous présentons la vidéo suivante avec Gloria Contreras de Excelsior TV . Mâche-le et ne reste pas avec le doute.

Dommage collatéral!

Parmi les symptômes de cancer du foie Il y a perte de poids inexpliquée, fatigue, sensation de satiété après avoir mangé peu, manque d'appétit et douleurs abdominales. Cependant, il existe certains types de ce cancer qui peuvent être prévenus en fonction des American Cancer Society.

1. Limite l'alcool et l'usage de tabac .

2. Maintenir un poids santé Le surpoids augmente vos chances de développer foie gras et le diabète, qui peut endommager cet organe.

3. Traitements contre les maladies qui augmentent le risque de cancer du foie Certaines maladies héréditaires peuvent provoquer une cirrhose du foie et augmenter le risque de cancer du foie. La détection et le traitement de ces maladies au début de la vie peuvent réduire ce risque.

 

Bien que, jusqu'à il y a quelques années, il apparaisse plus fréquemment entre 65 et 70 ans, le nombre de personnes touchées parmi la population plus jeune a augmenté en raison de la propagation de la hépatite B, principalement ", comme indiqué par le chirurgienne oncologue María Susana Hernández Flores.

Rappelez-vous que votre santé est entre vos mains. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: l ennemi silencieux (Janvier 2021).