Skinny with tummy?

After eating some food that contains lactose or fructose , about 6 hours later the symptoms begin to appear irritable bowel , which usually one of the main causes of an inflamed belly.

As the years pass and one acquires the middle age, the intestines lose the ability to digest two types of food: those that have lactose and those who are rich in fructose , as explained in the following video:

Food goes through the 10 meters of the intestine during the 24-48 hours that digestion lasts. Therefore, the symptoms of inflammation that appear the day after are produced by foods that are consumed previously. That makes determining what the culprits are difficult.

There are few carbohydrates that do not have fructose . The best ones are oats, potatoes (sweet potato if it has fructose) and rice (quinoa if it has fructose).

Table sugar has a lot of fructose. In contrast, meats, nuts, eggs do not have.

The vegetables without fructose They are spinach and mushrooms. Those who do have a little fructose are beans or beans, asparagus, broccoli, Brussels sprouts, cabbage, cauliflower, cucumber, green peppers, lettuce, pumpkin, watercress and zucchini.

All fruits have fructose but the worst are the bananas and the pear. In contrast, avocado and coconut have less.

On the other hand, not only dairy products they contain milk . The lactose It is a surprising ingredient in various foods such as bread, cookies, sweets, chocolates, cakes, cereals and even some medicines.

Among the foods with the highest content of fructose I lactose You can count:

1. Bread: 2 gr lactose, 2 gr fructose

2. Corn: 2 gr lactose, 10 gr fructose
3. Cookies: 3 gr lactose, 8 gr fructose
4. Milk: 12 gr lactose, 0 gr fructose
5. Chocolate: 3 gr lactose, 6 gr fructose
6. Honey and Agave: 0 gr lactose, 60 gr fructose
7. Soft drinks: 0 gr lactose, 20 gr fructose
8. Fruits: 0 gr lactose, 30 gr fructose
9. Fruit juice: 0 gr lactose, 40 gr fructose
10. Gatorade: 0 gr lactose, 20 gr fructose

A solution to the problem of lactose intolerance and for him irritable bowel syndrome , are the supplements with the enzyme to digest milk Lactase, which should be consumed before a meal with lactose or a lower dose in the food.

Another alternative is to prepare your own delayed milk , you should only add 3 pills of this enzyme to a container with milk and let them act for 12 hours, after which you can drink it without causing inflammation of the belly.


Video Medicine: Simple Life Hacks for a Flatter Belly (May 2021).

Maigre avec le ventre?

Après avoir mangé des aliments contenant lactose o fructose , environ 6 heures plus tard, les symptômes commencent à apparaître côlon irritable , qui est généralement l'une des principales causes d'un ventre enflammé.

Au fil des années et à l’âge moyen, les intestins perdent la capacité de digérer deux types d’aliments: ceux qui ont lactose et ceux qui sont riches en fructose , comme expliqué dans la vidéo suivante:

La nourriture traverse les 10 mètres de laintestinale pendant les 24 à 48 heures que dure la digestion. Par conséquent, les symptômes d'inflammation qui apparaissent le lendemain sont produits par les aliments déjà consommés. Cela rend difficile de déterminer quels sont les coupables.

Il y a peu de glucides qui n'ont pas fructose . Les meilleurs sont l'avoine, les pommes de terre (patate douce si elle contient du fructose) et le riz (le quinoa si elle contient du fructose).

Le sucre de table a beaucoup de fructose. En revanche, les viandes, les noix et les œufs n'ont pas.

Les légumes sans fructose Ce sont des épinards et des champignons. Ceux qui ont un peu de fructose sont les haricots ou haricots, les asperges, le brocoli, les choux de Bruxelles, le chou, le chou-fleur, le concombre, les piments verts, la laitue, le potiron, le cresson et les courgettes.

Tous les fruits ont fructose mais le pire sont les bananes et la poire. En revanche, l'avocat et la noix de coco ont moins.

D'autre part, non seulement laiterie contenir du lait . Le lactose C'est un ingrédient surprenant dans divers aliments tels que le pain, les biscuits, les bonbons, les chocolats, les gâteaux, les céréales et même certains médicaments.

Parmi les aliments les plus riches en fructose et / ou lactose Vous pouvez compter:

1. Pain: 2 gr de lactose, 2 gr de fructose

2. Maïs: 2 gr de lactose, 10 gr de fructose
3. Biscuits: 3 gr de lactose, 8 gr de fructose
4. Lait: 12 gr de lactose, 0 gr de fructose
5. Chocolat: 3 gr de lactose, 6 gr de fructose
6. Miel et Agave: 0 gr de lactose, 60 gr de fructose
7. boissons non alcoolisées: 0 gr de lactose, 20 gr de fructose
8. Fruits: 0 gr de lactose, 30 gr de fructose
9. Jus de fruits: 0 gr de lactose, 40 gr de fructose
10. Gatorade: 0 gr de lactose, 20 gr de fructose

Une solution au problème de intolérance au lactose et pour le syndrome du côlon irritable , sont les compléments avec l'enzyme pour digérer le lait lactase, qui devrait être consommé avant un repas avec lactose ou une dose plus faible dans la nourriture.

Une autre alternative est de préparer votre propre lait retardé , vous ne devez ajouter que 3 comprimés de cette enzyme dans un récipient avec du lait et les laisser agir pendant 12 heures, après quoi vous pourrez le boire sans provoquer d’inflammation du ventre.


Médecine Vidéo: MAIGRE avec un GROS VENTRE ?! La SOLUTION ! (Octobre 2020).