Small actions!

Voluntary rotation or resignation could have a cause that goes beyond the salary and distance of the work center, suggests a survey of the employment portal Trabajando.com. Among the main reasons, with 24%, there is a hostile work environment or little nice

"The work environment is the human and physical environment in which the daily work is carried out, and influences the satisfaction and consequently in the worker productivity ", Points out Elena Rubio Navarro, Business Consultant .

 

Small actions!

Replacing one employee with another could have a higher economic cost for the company than improving the work environment . Reason why we provide you with some tips, with information from the expert Belén Gómez Pereira.

1. Dining room service. Employees usually have two options: eating out of the office in restaurants or eating on the desk in front of the computer. A good option is to offer a free or low-cost dining service as a service. It is important to ensure quality, balance and contribution Nutritional food .

2. Decorate the space. Integrate color to your office; warm tones, like red and orange, give energy but can be a little Stressful , and cool tones, such as green and blue relax.

3. Do not forbid them to check their social networks. While it could mean a waste of time, you should bear in mind that these are part of the lives of many people and that they are important to them. communicate with your loved ones.

4. Offers flexible schedules. Remember that not all people work at the same time; some are evening and others are morning. In addition, this flexibility in time will make the worker acquire a greater balance in his Personal life .

5. Motivate health. Drive in your office theexercise and healthy eating; example, delivering fruits and yogurt for breakfast.

6. Create projects that allow them to leave their comfort zone. Conducting the quarterly meeting in a more pleasant cafeteria or environment is a good option.

Being a leader or boss is not a simple task, it is a continuous learning . However, if these three keys are kept clear, everything can be successfully developed: respect, communication and flexibility. The change is in your hands!


Video Medicine: "The Compound Effect" - How Small Actions Produce Big Results (30 Day Video Challenge - Day 10) (May 2024).

Petites actions!

La rotation volontaire ou la démission peut avoir une cause qui dépasse le salaire et la distance du centre de travail, suggère une enquête sur le portail de l'emploi Trabajando.com. Parmi les principales raisons, avec 24%, il y a une environnement de travail hostile o peu sympa

"L’environnement de travail est l’environnement humain et physique dans lequel s’effectue le travail quotidien, et influe sur la satisfaction et par conséquent sur le productivité des travailleurs ", Souligne Elena Rubio Navarro, consultante en affaires .

 

Petites actions!

Remplacer un employé par un autre pourrait avoir un coût économique plus élevé pour l'entreprise que d'améliorer la ambiance de travail . Raison pour laquelle nous vous fournissons des conseils, des informations de la expert Belén Gómez Pereira.

1. service de salle à manger. Les employés ont généralement deux options: manger au restaurant ou manger sur le bureau devant l'ordinateur. Une bonne option consiste à offrir un service de restauration gratuit ou à faible coût en tant que service. Il est important d'assurer la qualité, l'équilibre et la contribution Nourriture nutritionnelle .

2. Décorez l'espace. Intégrez la couleur à votre bureau; les tons chauds, comme le rouge et l'orange, donnent de l'énergie mais peuvent être un peu Stressant et des tons froids, comme le vert et le bleu, se détendent.

3. Ne leur interdisez pas de vérifier leurs réseaux sociaux. Bien que cela puisse signifier une perte de temps, gardez à l’esprit que cela fait partie de la vie de nombreuses personnes et qu’elles sont importantes pour elles. communiquer avec vos proches.

4. Offre des horaires flexibles. N'oubliez pas que toutes les personnes ne travaillent pas en même temps. certains sont le soir et d'autres sont le matin. De plus, cette flexibilité dans le temps permettra au travailleur d’acquérir un plus grand équilibre dans son travail. vie personnelle .

5. Motiver la santé. Conduisez dans votre bureau leexercice et une alimentation saine; Par exemple, livrer des fruits et du yaourt au petit déjeuner.

6. Créez des projets qui leur permettent de quitter leur zone de confort. La tenue de la réunion trimestrielle dans une cafétéria ou un environnement plus agréable est une bonne option.

Être dirigeant ou patron n’est pas une tâche simple, c’est une apprentissage continu . Cependant, si ces trois clés restent claires, tout peut être développé avec succès: respect, communication et flexibilité. Le changement est entre vos mains!


Médecine Vidéo: Best of #1 3 petites actions (Mars 2021).