Something from beyond?

For many it is classified as foreboding, others describe it as a set of sensations that warns of dangers, but how much is true in the famous "Sixth Sense", and it really exists and can influence our life.

According to an investigation of the University of Melbourne, in Australia , the mind Human notes changes in its environment even when it can not specify exactly what those alterations consist of; so it puts on alert all the senses, which shows that the sixth sense does not exist.

 

Something from beyond?

Published in the magazine Plos One, The research was attended by ten volunteers who observed two photos of the same female face on a black background. Through 104 tests to each participant, the experts discovered that the mind is able to distinguish the changes without the need to put to games all the senses: ear, touch, taste ...

For Piers Howe, leader of the research, attributes this capacity to the fact that the brain receives a lot of visual statistics: perceives the existence of a change, but is too loaded to process the information and specify the nature of this change. Insists that none of this is related to the call Sixth Sense.

However, another study by scientists from the Washington University of St. Louis indicates that the sixth sense exists and is located in the anterior cingulate cortex of the brain, in a region between the two hemispheres.

This zone acts as an alarm system that warns when something is not right or when one of our actions can compromise our lives. It is a circuit that gives information to adjust the direction of our behaviors and make us guard against the dangers.


Video Medicine: Something Beyond (September 2021).

Quelque chose d'au-delà?

Pour beaucoup, il est qualifié de pressentiment, d’autres le décrivent comme un ensemble de des sensations qui met en garde contre les dangers, mais combien est vrai dans le célèbre "sixième sens", et il existe vraiment et peut influencer notre vie.

Selon une enquête du Université de Melbourne, en Australie , le esprit Les notes humaines changent dans son environnement même quand il ne peut pas spécifier exactement en quoi consistent ces modifications; donc il met en alerte tous les les sens, ce qui montre que le sixième sens n'existe pas.

 

Quelque chose d'au-delà?

Publié dans le magazine Plos One, Dix volontaires ont assisté à la recherche et ont observé deux photos du même visage féminin sur un fond noir. Au travers de 104 tests à chaque participant, les experts ont découvert que l’esprit est capable de distinguer les changements sans devoir mettre au jeu tous les moyens. sens: l'oreille, le toucher, le goût ...

Pour Piers Howe, leader de la recherche, attribue cette capacité au fait que le cerveau reçoit beaucoup de statistiques visuelles: perçoit l’existence d’un changement, mais est trop chargé pour traiter les informations et spécifier la nature de ce changement. Insiste sur le fait que rien de tout cela n'est lié à l'appel sixième sens.

Cependant, une autre étude réalisée par des scientifiques du Université de Washington de Saint-Louis indique que le sixième sens existe et est situé dans le cortex cingulaire antérieur de la cerveau, dans une région située entre les deux hémisphères.

Cette zone agit comme un système d'alarme qui avertit lorsque quelque chose ne va pas ou lorsque l'une de nos actions peut compromettre nos vies. C’est un circuit qui donne des informations pour ajuster la direction de nos les comportements et nous faire garder contre les dangers.


Médecine Vidéo: En Conscience (Documentaire) (Octobre 2020).