Source of youth!

Water is an essential element for life, but how much does it influence the organism? A good hydration will not only allow you to look fresh and, above all, youthful, it also helps to facilitate digestion and favors the functioning of muscles and blood flow. However, can it only be achieved through the consumption of liquids?
  

The water sources of our diet are fundamentally three: the liquids of the drinks, the water contained in the ingested food and the water that is produced during the metabolization of the carbohydrates, the fat and the proteins that are consumed.

 

Source of youth!

Not all foods provide enough water for the body; however, there are good options. According to data from Jose Mataix Verdú, physiologist of the University of Granada , the foods that contain more water are:

1. Vegetables: They contain approximately 95%.

2. Fruits: Up to 91%

3. Yogurt: It has 86%.

4. White fish: This, although you do not believe it contributes 82%.

5. Egg: Basic in family breakfasts, it offers 75% fluid.

6. Seafood: They have 79%.

7. Chicken: It has 67%.

In addition to helping you improve your hydration, many of these foods improve your mood; many of these optimize physical, mental and emotional well-being. What will allow you to live more fully your life. Then what do you expect to add them to your diet!


Video Medicine: SML Movie: Fountain Of Youth! (May 2021).

Source de jeunesse!

L'eau est un élément essentiel de la vie, mais dans quelle mesure influence-t-elle l'organisme? Une bonne hydratation vous permettra non seulement d'avoir l'air frais, mais surtout, de votre jeunesse, elle facilitera également la digestion et favorisera le fonctionnement des muscles et la circulation sanguine. Cependant, cela ne peut-il être atteint que par la consommation de liquides?
  

Les sources d’eau de notre alimentation sont fondamentalement au nombre de trois: les liquides des boissons, l’eau contenue dans les aliments ingérés et l’eau produite lors de la métabolisation des glucides, des lipides et des protéines consommés.

 

Source de jeunesse!

Tous les aliments ne fournissent pas assez d’eau pour le corps; Cependant, il existe de bonnes options. Selon les données de Jose Mataix Verdú, physiologiste du Université de Grenade , les aliments qui contiennent plus d’eau sont:

1. Légumes: Ils contiennent environ 95%.

2. fruits: Jusqu'à 91%

3. Yaourt: Il a 86%.

4. Poisson blanc: Ceci, bien que vous ne croyiez pas que cela contribue à 82%.

5. oeuf: De base dans les petits déjeuners familiaux, il offre 75% de fluides.

6. fruits de mer: Ils ont 79%.

7. Poulet: Il a 67%.

En plus de vous aider à améliorer votre hydratation, plusieurs de ces aliments améliorent votre humeur. beaucoup d'entre eux optimisent le bien-être physique, mental et émotionnel. Ce qui vous permettra de vivre plus pleinement votre vie. Alors qu'attendez-vous pour les ajouter à votre régime!


Médecine Vidéo: Source de Jouvence, retrouvez la peau de votre jeunesse. (Juin 2022).