Specialists alert about poorly practiced aesthetic surgeries

According to the Federal Health Secretariat (Ssa), Mexico is the second country in Latin America to perform the largest number of cosmetic surgeries, only after Brazil and followed by Argentina and Colombia. However, a large index of these are carried out in clandestine clinics or with doctors who do not have the corresponding certifications, a situation that puts the health of patients at risk. In this regard, the doctor Rodolfo Othón Vázquez , plastic surgeon certified by the Mexican Association of Aesthetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery (AMCPER) points out that there are a lot of clinics, gyms, spas and beauty centers in the country that offer operations such as liposuction , tummy tuck , mammoplasty , mastopexy (breast lift), buttock implants and even nose and chin surgery among others, without the necessary equipment, or with the qualified personnel to carry them out: "To avoid damages that affect the physical appearance and therefore emotional , people who plan to perform an aesthetic procedure must go to responsible and trained doctors, who have a professional certificate and certified by the AMCPER and the Mexican Council of Aesthetic and Reconstructive Plastic Surgery with current proof of re-certification, as this will guarantee his health, in addition to good results, "said Dr. Vázquez. According to the AMCPER, more than 15 thousand people, who have undergone aesthetic treatments with non-certified doctors, were affected with deformations, amputations, tissue loss or even death:

"Unfortunately, people get hooked by clandestine clinics because of the low price they offer, which is up to 4 times cheaper, compared to the budget managed by a certified plastic surgeon," said Othón Vázquez.

He recommended that all those who wish to undergo cosmetic surgery, can visit the page mifigura.com.mx , since there they will find a directory of certified plastic surgeons, as well as the approximate costs of surgeries and the various options that allow improving those areas of the body with which people are not completely satisfied.


Video Medicine: PLASTIC SURGERY TRANSFORMATION! (April 2021).

Alerte des spécialistes sur les chirurgies esthétiques mal pratiquées

Selon le Secrétariat fédéral à la santé (Ssa), le Mexique est le deuxième pays d’Amérique latine à réaliser le plus grand nombre de chirurgies esthétiques, après le Brésil, suivi de l’Argentine et de la Colombie. Cependant, un grand nombre d'entre elles sont réalisées dans des cliniques clandestines ou avec des médecins ne possédant pas les certifications correspondantes, une situation qui met la santé des patients en danger. À cet égard, le médecin Rodolfo Othón Vázquez , chirurgien plasticien certifié par le Association mexicaine de chirurgie plastique esthétique et reconstructive (AMCPER) souligne qu’il existe de nombreuses cliniques, gymnases, spas et centres de beauté dans le pays qui offrent des opérations telles que liposuccion , abdominoplastie , mammoplastie , mastopexie (lifting du sein), implants des fesses et même des chirurgies du nez et du menton, entre autres, sans le matériel nécessaire, ni avec le personnel qualifié pour les effectuer: "Pour éviter des dommages qui affectent l’apparence physique et , les personnes qui envisagent de réaliser une procédure esthétique doivent consulter un médecin responsable et formé, possédant un certificat professionnel et certifié par l'AMCPER et le Conseil mexicain de la chirurgie plastique esthétique et reconstructive avec une preuve actuelle de la re-certification, car sa santé, en plus de bons résultats ", a déclaré le Dr Vázquez. Selon l'AMCPER, plus de 15 000 personnes ayant subi des traitements esthétiques avec des médecins non agréés ont été atteintes de déformations, d'amputations, de pertes de tissus ou même de décès:

"Malheureusement, les cliniques clandestines attrapent les gens en raison de leurs bas prix, qui sont jusqu'à 4 fois moins chers, par rapport au budget géré par un chirurgien plasticien certifié", a déclaré Othón Vázquez.

Il a recommandé à tous ceux qui souhaitent subir une chirurgie esthétique de visiter la page mifigura.com.mx , car ils y trouveront un répertoire des chirurgiens plasticiens certifiés, ainsi que les coûts approximatifs des chirurgies et les diverses options permettant d’améliorer les zones du corps dont les personnes ne sont pas complètement satisfaites.


Médecine Vidéo: LE MATIN DES MAGICIENS (AUDIOBOOK) - JACQUES BERGIER + LOUIS PAUWELS - PARTIE 1 (Août 2020).