Spinning techniques

Spinning does not consist of just pedal seated. There are several techniques that are randomly combined in a spinning class so that the exercise of desired results .

Learn about the different pedaling techniques will not only help you identify and perform each of right way , it will also help you maintain motivation and eliminate the possible monotony that you might experience.

 

Basic position

Take the handle and pedal with a frequency between 90 and 120 revolutions per minute. This technique, in general, is used in the stage of encouragement. If you perform this position with a cadence, medium-high and low resistance, you will be benefiting your cardiovascular system.

 

Mountain position

Performed in a sitting way you will feel the increase in intensity, which works directly with muscle toning. In this position, many times the surveys and the pedaling maintenance . In this position it will always be good to combine the stopped and the seated.

 

Running

It is the position of the most experienced. It is practiced standing up trying to maintain the Fixed hip , leaving you the hard work to the legs . Usually after this technique the legs are left with a burning sensation , so after that you need to relax the muscles and take a rest.


Video Medicine: Spinning® Standing vs Sitting – Proper Standing Technique On A Spinning® Bike (July 2024).

Techniques de filature

La filature ne consiste pas seulement en pédale assis. Plusieurs techniques sont combinées aléatoirement dans une classe de filage afin que l'exercice de résultats souhaités .

En savoir plus sur les différents techniques de pédalage vous aidera non seulement à identifier et à effectuer chacun des manière correcte , cela vous aidera également à maintenir motivation et éliminer la monotonie possible que vous pourriez éprouver.

 

Position de base

Prendre le guidon et pédale avec un fréquence comprise entre 90 et 120 révolutions par minute. Cette technique, en général, est utilisée dans la phase d'encouragement. Si vous effectuez cette position avec une résistance à la cadence, moyenne-élevée et faible, vous bénéficierez de votre système cardiovasculaire.

 

Position de montagne

Effectué de manière assise, vous ressentirez l'augmentation d'intensité, qui agit directement avec la tonification musculaire. Dans cette position, plusieurs fois le enquêtes et le pedaling maintenance . Dans cette position ce sera toujours bon combiner le arrêté et le assis.

 

En cours d'exécution

C'est la position des plus expérimentés. Il est pratiqué debout en essayant de maintenir la Hanche fixe en vous laissant le travail acharné aux jambes . Habituellement, après cette technique, les jambes sont laissées avec un sensation de brûlure Après cela, vous devez relâcher vos muscles et vous reposer.


Médecine Vidéo: Filature et contre filature (Juin 2022).