Ssa ensures that overweight children will stop in 6 years

The federal health secretary, José Angel Córdova, is confident that the increase in overweight Y childhood obesity in a span of 6 years, through the public policies that have been carried out during its current administration.

The person in charge of public health in Mexico, during his trip to Nuevo León, said: "During the course of a 6-year cycle, it will be possible to see the impact of a reduction in obesity in the case of minors and a stabilization of overweight in people between 5 to 19 years of age. "

The information, published by the agency Notimex , said the head of the Ssa, said that 80% of food consumed in schools are prepared and only 20% industrialized, so if they are reduced fats , calories, cholesterol and get out in the first, you can move more quickly in these tasks:

"Given this, the federal government has set the goals of reversing the growth of the obesity Y overweight in children from 2 to 5 years, stabilize it in the population from 5 to 19 and slow down the growth of these problems in adults. "

During his visit to that entity, the federal health secretary was accompanied by Governor Rodrigo Medina de la Cruz, to inaugurate health centers in the municipalities of Santiago, Allende, San Nicolás de los Garza and Apodaca, in which they invested 7 millions of pesos.


Video Medicine: Yelawolf - Till It’s Gone (Official Music Video) (May 2021).

Ssa garantit que les enfants en surpoids cesseront dans 6 ans

Le secrétaire fédéral à la Santé, José Angel Córdova, est convaincu que la hausse des en surpoids et Obésité infantile en six ans, grâce aux politiques publiques mises en œuvre sous son administration actuelle.

Le responsable de la santé publique au Mexique, lors de son voyage à Nuevo León, a déclaré: "Au cours d'un cycle de six ans, il sera possible de constater l'impact d'une réduction des L'obésité dans le cas des mineurs et une stabilisation de en surpoids chez les personnes âgées de 5 à 19 ans. "

L'information, publiée par l'agence Notimex , a déclaré le responsable de la Ssa, a déclaré que 80% de la nourriture consommée dans les écoles est préparée et que 20% seulement est industrialisée. les graisses , calories le cholestérol et sortez dans le premier, vous pouvez avancer plus rapidement dans ces tâches:

"Compte tenu de cela, le gouvernement fédéral s'est fixé pour objectif de renverser la croissance du L'obésité et en surpoids chez les enfants de 2 à 5 ans, stabilisez-le dans la population de 5 à 19 ans et ralentissez la croissance de ces problèmes chez les adultes. "

Au cours de sa visite dans cette entité, le secrétaire fédéral à la Santé était accompagné du gouverneur Rodrigo Medina de la Cruz pour inaugurer des centres de santé dans les municipalités de Santiago, Allende, San Nicolás de los Garza et Apodaca, dans lesquels ils ont investi 7 millions de pesos.


Médecine Vidéo: DOCUMENTAL????ツ???? LA DIABETES,DOCUMENTAL 2016,DOCUMENTAL ESPAÑOL,DOCUMENTALES COMPLETOS, DOCUMENTALES (Juin 2022).