Ssa launches reforms on aesthetic treatments

The Health Secretary Federal (Ssa), published on Thursday, September 2, reforms to the General law of health regarding the practice of Cosmetic surgeries , issuance of diplomas and diplomas, as well as regarding products for slim down or thicken some part of the body.

In the decree that was announced in the Official Journal of the Federation by which various articles are reformed and added, it is established that only officially recognized higher education and health institutions issue diplomas of medical specialties.

The information published in the agency Notimex , points out that in order to carry out specialty surgical medical procedures, it is required that the expert has been trained and supervised by the National Standards Committee of Medical Specialty Councils .

Regarding products to lose weight or thicken body parts, as well as vary the proportions thereof, which contain hormones , vitamins and substances with therapeutic action, should be considered as medicines and subject to the provisions of the legislation.

The document that will come into force next Friday indicates that in order to perform any specialty surgical medical procedure, professionals will require a specialist certificate issued in a legal manner, in addition to a current certificate that certifies capacity and experience.

The plastic surgery , esthetic Y reconstructive related to changing or correcting the contour or shape of different areas or regions of the face and body, must be carried out in establishments or medical units with a valid health license, attended by health professionals specialized in these matters.

The Ministry of Health shall have a term not exceeding 120 days counted to issue the provisions referred to in Article 272 Bis of this law.


Video Medicine: Jugs and Rods | Critical Role RPG Episode 94 (May 2021).

Ssa lance des réformes sur les traitements esthétiques

Le Secrétaire de Santé Fédéral (Ssa), publié le jeudi 2 septembre, sur les réformes du Loi générale de la santé en ce qui concerne la pratique de chirurgies esthétiques , la délivrance des diplômes et des diplômes, ainsi que des produits destinés à perdre du poids ou épaissir une partie du corps.

Dans le décret qui a été annoncé dans le Journal officiel de la Fédération Il a été établi que seuls les établissements d’enseignement supérieur et de santé officiellement reconnus délivrent des diplômes de spécialités médicales.

Les informations publiées dans l'agence Notimex , souligne que pour effectuer des interventions médicales chirurgicales spécialisées, il est nécessaire que l'expert ait été formé et supervisé par le Comité national de normalisation des conseils de spécialité médicale .

En ce qui concerne les produits pour perdre du poids ou épaissir les parties du corps, ainsi que pour varier leurs proportions, qui contiennent les hormones , vitamines et les substances à effet thérapeutique, doivent être considérées comme des médicaments et soumises aux dispositions de la législation.

Le document qui entrera en vigueur vendredi prochain indique que, pour exécuter toute procédure de chirurgie chirurgicale de spécialité, les professionnels auront besoin d'un certificat de spécialiste délivré de manière légale, en plus d'un certificat actuel certifiant la capacité et l'expérience.

Le chirurgie plastique , esthétique et reconstructive liées au changement ou à la correction du contour ou de la forme de différentes zones du visage et du corps, doivent être effectuées dans des établissements ou unités médicales titulaires d’une licence sanitaire valide, assistés par des professionnels de la santé spécialisés dans ces domaines.

Le Ministère de la santé dispose d’un délai n’excédant pas 120 jours pour prendre les dispositions visées à l’article 272 bis de la présente loi.


Médecine Vidéo: GUÉRIR DES MALADIES GRÂCE AU CANNABIS ? Vrai ou Faux #77 (Décembre 2020).