Strengthen your bones and avoid injuries

International Osteoporosis Foundation affirms that each three seconds one registers fracture because of the osteoporosis in the world. Because this disease has a great impact on health, mainly on women, we share postures of yoga for strengthen your bones .

 

The practice of yoga strengthens the density of bones . It is effective for reduce the hormone levels of stress (cortisol ), which allows conserving the calcium" , it states Loren M. Fishman , medical director of Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation of Manhattan , U.S.

 

Strengthen your bones and avoid injuries

Fishman concludes, after making a study , that those who practice 10 minutes of yoga daily have the bones plus powerful than those who do not.

In them, not only stopped the lost of bone , but the bone mineral density of the hip recovered 0.5 points and 0.12 that of the vertebral column, "says the specialist .

These are some postures that you can perform to strengthen your bones. Be careful when doing them.

 

Triangle

This position allows you to stretch and strengthen the thighs, hips, knees , ankles and spine. Separate the feet at shoulder height. All to the left side. Open the foot with the arm parallel to the floor. Bend the torso and touch the foot with your hand. Keep your right arm up, in line with your left arm. Look towards the right hand. Remember to do deep breaths .


Video Medicine: Osteoporosis Exercises for Hip Strengthening (January 2021).

Renforcez vos os et évitez les blessures
yoga et plus

Renforcez vos os et évitez les blessures

Fondation internationale contre l'ostéoporose affirme que chaque trois secondes on s'enregistre fracture à cause de la l'ostéoporose dans le monde. Parce que cette maladie a un impact important sur la santé, principalement chez les femmes, nous partageons postures de yoga pour renforcer votre os .

 

La pratique de yoga renforce la densité de os . C'est efficace pour réduire les niveaux d'hormones de stress (cortisol ), qui permet de conserver les calcium " il dit Loren M. Fishman , directeur médical de Médecine physique et réhabilitation de Manhattan , États Unis.

 

Renforcez vos os et évitez les blessures

Fishman conclut, après avoir fait un étudier , que ceux qui pratiquent 10 minutes de yoga ont quotidiennement le os plus fort que ceux qui ne le font pas.

En eux, pas seulement arrêté le perte de os , mais la densité minérale osseuse de la hanche a retrouvé 0,5 point et 0,12 celle de la colonne vertébrale ", explique le spécialiste .

Ce sont quelques postures que vous pouvez effectuer pour renforcer vos os. Soyez prudent lorsque vous les faites.

 

Triangle

Cette position vous permet de vous étirer et renforcer les cuisses, les hanches, genoux , chevilles et colonne vertébrale. Séparer les pieds à la hauteur des épaules. Tout à gauche. Ouvrez le pied avec le bras parallèle au sol. Pliez le torse et touchez le pied avec votre main. Gardez le bras droit levé, aligné avec le bras gauche. Regardez vers la droite. N'oubliez pas de faire respirations profondes .

Médecine Vidéo: Comment renforcer les GENOUX et éviter les douleurs (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

Primaire victime de dengue hémorragique

Ce sont les réactions du corps au changement d'heure: UNAM

Embolisation en cas de myomatose utérine