Strengthen your defenses with lactobacilli

We find lactobacilli in probiotic products, that is, in those foods that contain live microorganisms, which serve to strengthen the immune system and allow the proper functioning of the intestinal flora.

In an interview with Dr. David Philippe, an expert in the area of ​​Immunology at the University of Lille in France, he affirms that the frequent use of lactobacilli can counteract some intestinal infections and eradicate some types of diarrhea, allergies and flu.

In this regard, the specialist said that taking lactobacilli is beneficial at any age of the human being, since it improves their immune system: "Even if a person is taking an antibiotic and consumes this type of probiotic, they will help him, because they will regenerate their flora intestinal and strengthen their defenses. "

They reduce infections

Lactobacilli favor the production of vitamins, eliminate pathogenic microorganisms and therefore, stomach infections; reduces cholesterol levels, promotes the digestive process and improves the assimilation of nutrients:

Life expectancy grows

Dr. Philippe stated that frequent intake of probiotics allows you to have a healthy bowel and colon; life expectancy increases, by preventing certain circulation problems, infections and inflammations in the stomach.

Lactobacilli can be consumed at any age; There are no contraindications, as they are a natural source of healthy vitamins, minerals and bacteria for the body:

"It is important to buy products that are certified by doctors and credibility laboratories so that they give the correct benefits to the body and can be taken for prolonged periods," Dr. Philippe reiterated.


Video Medicine: Is Your Gut in a Rut? Try NEW Viactiv Digestive Health (April 2021).

Renforcez vos défenses avec les lactobacilles

On trouve des lactobacilles dans les produits probiotiques, c'est-à-dire dans les aliments contenant des micro-organismes vivants, qui renforcent le système immunitaire et permettent le bon fonctionnement de la flore intestinale.

Dans un entretien avec le Dr David Philippe, expert en immunologie à l'Université de Lille en France, il affirme que l'utilisation fréquente de lactobacilles peut contrecarrer certaines infections intestinales et éradiquer certains types de diarrhée, allergies et grippe.

À cet égard, le spécialiste a déclaré que la prise de lactobacilles était bénéfique à tout âge, car cela améliorait leur système immunitaire: "Même si une personne prend un antibiotique et consomme ce type de probiotique, elle l'aidera, car elle régénérera sa flore. intestinale et renforcer leurs défenses ".

Ils réduisent les infections

Les lactobacilles favorisent la production de vitamines, éliminent les microorganismes pathogènes et donc les infections de l’estomac; réduit les taux de cholestérol, favorise le processus de digestion et améliore l'assimilation des nutriments:

L'espérance de vie augmente

Le Dr Philippe a déclaré qu'une consommation fréquente de probiotiques vous permet d'avoir un côlon et des intestins en bonne santé. l’espérance de vie augmente en prévenant certains problèmes de circulation, infections et inflammations de l’estomac.

Les lactobacilles peuvent être consommés à tout âge. Il n'y a pas de contre-indications, car ils constituent une source naturelle de vitamines, de minéraux et de bactéries sains pour le corps:

"Il est important d'acheter des produits certifiés par des médecins et des laboratoires de crédibilité afin qu'ils apportent les bénéfices appropriés à l'organisme et puissent être pris pendant de longues périodes", a rappelé le Dr Philippe.


Médecine Vidéo: #Produits FPL - Les probiotics de chez FOREVER (Octobre 2020).