Stress accelerates chronic diseases

The stress it is a healthy and adaptive response to an event; however, when it is not managed properly it can maintain or aggravate diseases Chronicles like diabetes , hypertension , gastric and allergic problems, eating disorders , depression , anxiety He pointed out psychologist María Isabel Herrera Villalpando .

The doctor attached to Department of Psychotherapy of the National Institute of Psychiatry "Ramón de la Fuente", detailed that the behavior of anguish constant generates stress chronic, which causes people to become irritable, record fast behaviors when talking or walking, and decrease their concentration.

In addition, with this condition, the presence of chronic conditions is accelerated in those who have risk factors, gastrointestinal difficulties occur, which if permanent or continuous become gastritis or colitis .

The specialist recommends that patients take a few minutes to perform breaths slow and deep diaphragmatic, as well as practice relaxation muscular and mental, to reduce anger, sadness , worries and negative thoughts.

In times of stress, avoid the consumption of coffee, tea and light drinks, because they contain caffeine, which increases the activity of the nervous system. In addition, it reduces the intake of red meats and increases the amount of vegetables and fruits, as well as relaxing foods such as yogurt, almonds, warm milk or chocolate.

Before going to sleep you can do some exercises like yoga or meditation , that can help you have a dream repairman; avoid turning on the television to sleep and rest for at least six hours a day. And you, do you live stressed? how you relax?

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: How Autoimmune and Chronic Diseases Can Accelerate Aging (April 2021).

Le stress accélère les maladies chroniques

Le stress c'est une réponse saine et adaptative à un événement; cependant, quand il n'est pas géré correctement, il peut maintenir ou aggraver les maladies Chroniques comme le diabète , l'hypertension , problèmes gastriques et allergiques, Troubles de l'alimentation , dépression , anxiété Il a souligné psychologue María Isabel Herrera Villalpando .

Le docteur attaché à Département de Psychothérapie de l'Institut National de Psychiatrie "Ramón de la Fuente", a précisé que le comportement de angoisse constante génère stress chronique, ce qui rend les gens irritables, enregistre les comportements rapides quand on parle ou marche, et diminue leur concentration.

En outre, avec cette maladie, la présence de maladies chroniques est accélérée chez les personnes présentant des facteurs de risque, ce qui entraîne des difficultés gastro-intestinales qui deviennent permanentes ou continues. gastrite o colite .

Le spécialiste recommande aux patients de prendre quelques minutes pour effectuer souffle diaphragmatique lente et profonde, ainsi que la pratique La détente musculaire et mentale, pour réduire la colère, la tristesse , inquiétudes et pensées négatives.

En période de stress, évitez la consommation de café, de thé et de boissons légères, car elles contiennent de la caféine, ce qui augmente l’activité du système nerveux. En outre, il réduit la consommation de viandes rouges et augmente la quantité de légumes et de fruits, ainsi que des aliments relaxants tels que le yogourt, les amandes, le lait chaud ou le chocolat.

Avant de vous coucher, vous pouvez faire des exercices comme yoga o méditation , cela peut vous aider à avoir un rêve réparateur; évitez d’allumer la télévision pour dormir et vous reposer au moins six heures par jour. Et vous, vivez-vous stressé? Comment vous détendez-vous?

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Moringa : prévention des maladies chroniques dégénératives (Octobre 2020).