Stress, detonator of fibromyalgia

Fatigue, tiredness, constant headache and stiff muscles are some of the symptoms that characterize the fibromyalgia , disease that affects women more than men. Nine out of 10 cases suffer from women.

In an interview with Dr. Miguel Ángel Saavedra, head of the Service of the National Hospital of Rheumatology of the IMSS, he points out that the causes of this disease, which could be considered as rheumatic, are unknown.

"There is no specific study that allows us to know what is the origin of the condition, but it is known to be more common in females and is due to excessive stress in patients who register frequent periods of anxiety and concentration problems."

Role of emotions

According to Dr. Saavedra, about 80% of people who suffer from fibromyalgia , are those who live with greater pressure in their daily lives: "This leads them to trigger other symptoms such as inflammation in their intestines, irritable colon and disturbances in sleep."

The health specialist clarifies that if these discomforts are continuous and do not disappear in a maximum period of three months, then it can be considered as fibromyalgia And although it is not degenerative, it does harm the quality of life of people.

In numbers ...

According to a study conducted by the American College of Rheumatology , between 70 and 80% of patients with fibromyalgia , have sleep disorders; more than 35% have some degree of depression and between 20 and 35% of patients have irritable colonic syndrome.

The average time for the person to present the first symptoms, such as pain in most of the body, extreme tiredness, etc ... is two years.

 

Irritable bowel syndrome

It is a disorder of the digestive tract that is characterized by having abdominal pain, diarrhea or constipation; the stressors increase the discomforts.

To reduce the pain generated by this disorder, it is recommended that patients consume foods rich in fiber such as whole grains, fruits such as papaya, apple, pear, drink natural water, avoid the consumption of acidic foods and liquids, such as coffee, spicy and condiments.

Move and feel better

Dr. Saavedra, indicates that having a balanced diet, coupled with the regular practice of a sport, can reduce the risk of presenting fibromyalgia , which affects the lives of women.

"Ideally, they should exercise like dumbbells or aerobics, so that they take out all the stress, which causes them the many roles they have in society and that affects them to a great extent; They need to channel it into something positive. "


Video Medicine: Los errores en la práctica de Ho'oponopono por Mª José Cabanillas PARTE2 (August 2020).

Stress, détonateur de la fibromyalgie

La fatigue, la fatigue, des maux de tête constants et des muscles raides sont quelques-uns des symptômes qui caractérisent la fibromyalgie , maladie qui touche plus les femmes que les hommes. Neuf cas sur 10 souffrent de femmes.

Dans un entretien avec le Dr Miguel Ángel Saavedra, chef du service de l'hôpital national de rhumatologie de l'IMSS, il souligne que les causes de cette maladie, qui pourrait être considérée comme rhumatismale, sont inconnues.

"Aucune étude spécifique ne nous permet de savoir quelle est l'origine de la maladie, mais elle est plus fréquente chez les femmes et est due au stress excessif chez les patients qui enregistrent de fréquentes périodes d'anxiété et de problèmes de concentration."

Rôle des émotions

Selon le Dr Saavedra, environ 80% des personnes souffrant de fibromyalgie sont ceux qui vivent avec une plus grande pression dans leur vie quotidienne: "Cela les amène à déclencher d’autres symptômes tels que l’inflammation des intestins, le colon irritable et les troubles du sommeil."

Le spécialiste de la santé précise que si ces malaises sont continus et ne disparaissent pas dans un délai maximum de trois mois, ils peuvent alors être considérés comme fibromyalgie Et bien que ce ne soit pas dégénératif, il nuit à la qualité de vie des gens.

En chiffres ...

Selon une étude réalisée par le Collège américain de rhumatologie , entre 70 et 80% des patients atteints fibromyalgie avoir des troubles du sommeil; plus de 35% ont un certain degré de dépression et entre 20 et 35% des patients sont atteints du syndrome du côlon irritable.

Le temps moyen que la personne présente pour présenter les premiers symptômes, tels que douleur dans la majeure partie du corps, fatigue extrême, etc. est de deux ans.

 

Syndrome du colon irritable

Il s'agit d'un trouble du tube digestif caractérisé par des douleurs abdominales, une diarrhée ou une constipation. les facteurs de stress augmentent les malaises.

Pour réduire la douleur générée par ce trouble, il est recommandé aux patients de consommer des aliments riches en fibres, tels que des grains entiers, des fruits tels que la papaye, la pomme, la poire, de boire de l’eau naturelle, d’éviter la consommation d’aliments acides et de liquides, tels que le café, les boissons épicées. et condiments.

Bouger et se sentir mieux

Dr. Saavedra, indique qu’avoir une alimentation équilibrée, associé à la pratique régulière d’un sport, peut réduire le risque de présenter fibromyalgie , qui affecte la vie des femmes.

"Idéalement, ils devraient faire de l’exercice physique comme des haltères ou de l’aérobic, afin d’éviter tout stress, ce qui leur confère les nombreux rôles qu’ils ont dans la société et qui les affecte beaucoup; Ils ont besoin de le canaliser dans quelque chose de positif. "


Médecine Vidéo: LE SON QUI NETTOIE PUISSANTE VIBRATION SONORE PURIFIANTE SOURCE NATURELLE D'EAU PURE (Octobre 2020).