Study combat premature aging

An investigation of the British Heart Foundation and the Medical Research Council (MRC) of the United Kingdom , reveals that studying could be related to the combat of some of the factors that lead to premature aging.

After conducting tests on men and women aged 53 to 76 years, and ruling out other factors such as age, gender, cholesterol or tobacco consumption, they observed that people with low levels of education they were linked to a shorter youthful time.

According to specialists, no matter where you work today, having studied helps you rejuvenate and keep you that way longer; however, there does seem to be a correlation between the level of study and a greater probability of preventing premature aging.

In addition, studying not only keeps you active, but also trains your mind to solve everyday problems and find more practical and effective solutions.

Because the brain has been active since the first decades of life, it becomes more skilled in a crisis situation; So if your student days are over, you can prevent premature aging by enrolling in a workshop or course in the afternoon and learn something new.

If you are one of those who thought to stay and study in the afternoons to have fun with your friends because it robbed you of youth, now this news helps you to have the desire to continue studying all afternoon and look better every day.

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Would you like to receive more information about your interest?Sign up with us.


Video Medicine: Michio Kaku - We can Stop Aging (April 2021).

Etude de combat vieillissement prématuré

Une enquête de la British Heart Foundation et le Medical Research Council (MRC) du Royaume-Uni , révèle que les études pourraient être liées à la lutte contre certains des facteurs qui conduisent au vieillissement prématuré.

Après avoir effectué des tests sur des hommes et des femmes âgés de 53 à 76 ans et exclu d’autres facteurs tels que l’âge, le sexe, le cholestérol ou la consommation de tabac, ils ont observé que les personnes présentant de faibles taux de éducation ils étaient liés à une période de jeunesse plus courte.

Selon les spécialistes, peu importe où vous travaillez aujourd'hui, avoir étudié vous aide à vous rajeunir et à vous garder ainsi plus longtemps. Cependant, il semble exister une corrélation entre le niveau d'étude et une plus grande probabilité de prévenir le vieillissement prématuré.

De plus, étudier vous permet non seulement de rester actif, mais aussi d’entraîner votre esprit à résoudre les problèmes de tous les jours et à trouver des solutions plus pratiques et plus efficaces.

Parce que le cerveau est actif depuis les premières décennies de la vie, il devient plus habile dans les situations de crise. Ainsi, si vos journées d’étudiants sont terminées, vous pouvez prévenir le vieillissement prématuré en vous inscrivant à un atelier ou à un cours l’après-midi et en apprenant quelque chose de nouveau.

Si vous êtes de ceux qui pensaient rester et étudier l'après-midi pour s'amuser avec vos amis parce que cela vous a volé la jeunesse, cette nouvelle vous aide maintenant à avoir le désir de continuer à étudier tout au long de la journée et de paraître mieux tous les jours.

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt?S'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Le vieillissement accéléré (Octobre 2020).