Sucker Punch

Have you ever felt disappointed? There are many causes of disappointment : when a relationship or marriage ends, by friends or disloyal co-workers, you even disappoint yourself when you do not achieve your goals.

Since the odds of suffering a disappointment they are very tall and maybe you feel this way with yourself or with others, it is important that you take care of your reactions so that they do not get happiness or affect your Health .

An investigation of the University of Turku in Finland says that emotions As anger causes weakness and pain in the chest, it could indicate that you are unconsciously preparing for a fight.

Since the body is susceptible to react to the feelings and thoughts, GetQoralHealth presents you the top 8 absurd things you do when you're disappointed .

 

Sucker Punch

1. Talk about more. In the face of disappointment, it is usually answered impulsively and without reflection, since it is a way of extracting frustration . However, it is counterproductive because it causes you to say things that you do not feel and enlarge the problems.

 

The Ukrainian-Canadian psychologist Albert Bandura He states that these situations can unconsciously reinforce aggressive tendencies. The ideal is to pause, since words are a very powerful weapon that can kill people.

2. Drink It is one of the practices considered absurd after a disappointment loving This way of reacting is not convenient because it leads to other serious problems such as depression , warns Royal College of Psychiatrists , London England.

3. Offend. This answer does not help at all, on the contrary, although apparently it is a form of relief you affect your health emotional and that of others, since in doing so you assault, humiliate and downgrade the other person.

In this regard, Gary and Barbara Rosberg in their book Divorce-proof marriages They claim that most couples have not learned to handle disappointments. Then, instead of healing the wound, they allow their hearts to harden and the problems and frustrations they do not resolve.

4. Scream For Lilienfeld, Lynn , author of the book 50 Great Myths of Popular Psychology: Shattering Widespread Misconceptions about Human Behaviorscreaming is probably the way to feel good, but it will not improve the situation.

 

Suggest to keep calm to express the feelings, so you will be given a big step to resolve the conflict.

5. Hit. This type of relief is not the way out to end anger, the effect is contrary because it increases in frequency and intensity, says Enrique Pallarés Molíns in the book Control anger. Less anger and better relationships with others.

On the other hand, the clinical psychologist José Elías Fernández says that it reacts violently when the ego feels threatened or the self esteem . The blows are a manifestation of self-assessment, since "to more vulnerability and insecurity, greater impulsivity".

6. Isolate you. A study of University of Georgia confirms that social isolation has a negative impact on intellectual performance and decision-making capacity, which triggers aggressiveness , low work performance and even alcoholism .

7. Do not listen. The psychologist Antonio de Dios , of the Hospital USP Marbella , Spain says that before a disappointment, those involved seek to be right, however, the more you try to be right, the other borders to be defensive and not want to listen. This situation generates emotional desgate and it is difficult to reach an agreement.

8. Be unfaithful Relating intimately with another person to get out of a disappointment is a wrong path because you carry other problems like falling in love with the wrong person.

A study of Faculty of Psychology of the National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), infidelity is presented more by frustration, disappointment and other problems that can not be resolved.

 

Keep calm!

 

The American clinical psychologist Michael Yapko affirms that a key to avoid disappointments is not having exaggerated or unrealistic expectations of others, because when not met, frustration and pain arise.

The disappointments they are an inevitable experience, part of life itself. Some studies states that at some point, we will all face it. And you, how are you prepared to react?


Video Medicine: Sigrid - Sucker Punch (Official Video) (February 2023).

L'inévitable

Avez-vous déjà été déçu? Il y a beaucoup de causes de déception : quand une relation ou un mariage se termine, par des amis ou des collègues infidèles, vous vous décevez même lorsque vous n'atteignez pas vos objectifs.

Depuis les chances de souffrir un déception ils sont très grands et peut-être que vous vous sentez comme ça avec vous-même ou avec les autres, il est important que vous preniez soin de vos réactions afin qu'elles ne se fassent pas sentir. félicité ou affecter votre la santé .

Une enquête de la Université de Turku en Finlande dit que les émotions La colère provoquant une faiblesse et une douleur à la poitrine, cela peut indiquer que vous vous préparez inconsciemment à une bagarre.

Puisque le corps est susceptible de réagir aux sentiments et aux pensées, GetQoralHealth vous présente le top 8 choses absurdes que vous faites quand vous êtes déçu .

 

L'inévitable

1. Parlez de plus. Face à la déception, on y répond habituellement impulsivement et sans réflexion, car c’est une façon d’extraire frustration . Cependant, c'est contre-productif car cela vous oblige à dire des choses que vous ne ressentez pas et à aggraver les problèmes.

 

Le psychologue ukraino-canadien Albert Bandura Il affirme que ces situations peuvent inconsciemment renforcer les tendances agressives. L'idéal est de faire une pause, car les mots sont une arme très puissante qui peut tuer des personnes.

2. boire C’est l’une des pratiques considérées comme absurdes après une déception aimer Cette façon de réagir n’est pas pratique car elle pose d’autres problèmes graves tels que dépression , met en garde Collège royal des psychiatres , Londres Angleterre.

3. Offensé. Cette réponse n'aide pas du tout, bien au contraire, même si apparemment c'est une forme de soulagement pour votre santé. émotionnel et celle des autres, car en agissant de la sorte, vous agressez, humiliez et dégradez l’autre personne.

À cet égard, Gary et Barbara Rosberg dans leur livre Mariages sans divorce Ils affirment que la plupart des couples n’ont pas appris à gérer les déceptions. Puis, au lieu de guérir la plaie, ils laissent leur cœur se durcir et les problèmes et frustrations ils ne résolvent pas.

4. Crier Pour Lilienfeld, Lynn , auteur du livre 50 grands mythes de la psychologie populaire: Briser les idées fausses sur le comportement humaincrier est probablement le moyen de se sentir bien, mais cela n'améliorera pas la situation.

 

Suggérez de rester calme pour exprimer les sentiments, afin de vous aider à résoudre le conflit.

5. Hit. Ce type de soulagement n’est pas le moyen de mettre fin à la colère, c’est contraire, car sa fréquence et son intensité augmentent, dit-elle. Enrique Pallarés Molíns dans le livre Contrôler la colère. Moins de colère et de meilleures relations avec les autres.

D'autre part, le psychologue clinicien José Elías Fernández dit qu'il réagit violemment quand l'ego se sent menacé ou que le estime de soi . Les coups sont une manifestation d'auto-évaluation, car "à plus de vulnérabilité et d'insécurité, plus d'impulsivité".

6. vous isoler. Une étude de Université de Géorgie confirme que l'isolement social a un impact négatif sur la performance intellectuelle et la capacité de prise de décision, ce qui déclenche agressivité , faible performance au travail et même alcoolisme .

7. N'écoute pas. Le psychologue Antonio de Dios de Hôpital USP Marbella , L'Espagne dit qu'avant une déception, les personnes en cause cherchent à avoir raison. Cependant, plus vous essayez d'avoir raison, plus les frontières sont défensives et ne veulent pas être à l'écoute. Cette situation génère un désarroi émotionnel et il est difficile de parvenir à un accord.

8. être infidèle Communiquer intimement avec une autre personne pour sortir d'une déception est un mauvais chemin, car vous avez d'autres problèmes, comme tomber amoureux de la mauvaise personne.

Une étude de Faculté de psychologie de l'Université nationale autonome du Mexique (UNAM), l’infidélité se manifeste davantage par la frustration, la déception et d’autres problèmes qui ne peuvent pas être résolus.

 

Rester calme!

 

Le psychologue clinique américain Michael Yapko affirme qu'une solution pour éviter les déceptions est de ne pas avoir d'attentes exagérées ou irréalistes des autres, car, lorsqu'ils ne sont pas satisfaits, la frustration et la douleur surviennent.

Le déceptions ils sont une expérience inévitable, une partie de la vie elle-même. Certaines études indiquent qu’à un moment donné, nous y ferons tous face. Et vous, comment êtes-vous prêt à réagir?


Médecine Vidéo: Pasteur Athoms Mbuma L'inevitable prix a payer pour une jeunesse Prophetique et Apostolique Conquera (Novembre 2021).