Super Bowl advertising hurts your health

The economic spill that leaves the Super Bowl It is well known, and the half-time announcements, highly anticipated. But can the advertising have a negative effect at our Health ? Studies indicate that it is possible.

"Studies show that if you see a commercial of a certain product, and for the first time you try it, you like it more than if you had not seen the commercial "says Jennfier Harris , doctor and director of marketing initiatives at Yale University, in the United States. "They are really shaping our preferences, as well as triggering our desire to eat more ", Indicates the specialist.

The excess of snacks it has adverse effects on people's health, but the commercials message seems to indicate that it can make you see more attractive , although we know that in reality, if you drink a lot of beer you will not be surrounded by women.

The problem is that the message works in a subconscious level , points Frederick J. Zimmernamn , doctor and professor of economics at the University of Los Angeles, UCLA.

Research indicates that television commercials They can boost the desire to eat more. Advertising triggers an automatic response to make you eat. Harris has tried several experiments with groups of young adults, where after watching programs with junk food ads Associated with the idea "fun" and "exciting", people ate more than those who saw other types of ads.

"The food (during the Superbowl) is a reflection of what people do throughout the year, it is not an isolated event, "says the Dr. Jonathan Whiteson , doctor and director of the pulmonary and cardiac rehabilitation medical center of the Langdone University New York.

Source: The Huffington Post


Video Medicine: Mr. Clean Gets a Sexy Upgrade in His First Super Bowl Commercial (May 2021).

La publicité dans le Super Bowl nuit à votre santé

Le déversement économique qui laisse la Super Bowl Il est bien connu et les annonces de la mi-temps sont très attendues. Mais peut le publicité avoir un effet négatif dans notre la santé ? Des études indiquent que c'est possible.

"Des études montrent que si vous voyez un commercial d'un certain produit, et pour la première fois, vous l'aimez plus que si vous n'aviez pas vu la publicité ", dit Jennfier Harris , médecin et directeur des initiatives de marketing à l’Université de Yale, aux États-Unis. "Ils façonnent vraiment nos préférences, en plus de déclencher notre désir de manger plus ", Indique le spécialiste.

Le excès de collations il a des effets néfastes sur la santé des gens, mais le message publicitaire semble indiquer qu'il peut vous faire voir plus attrayant Bien que nous sachions qu'en réalité, si vous buvez beaucoup de bière, vous ne serez pas entouré de femmes.

Le problème est que le message fonctionne dans un niveau subconscient , points Frederick J. Zimmernamn , docteur et professeur d’économie à l’Université de Los Angeles, UCLA.

La recherche indique que publicité télévisée Ils peuvent stimuler le désir de manger plus. La publicité déclenche une réponse automatique pour vous faire manger. Harris a tenté plusieurs expériences avec des groupes de jeunes adultes. Après avoir regardé des programmes avec annonces de malbouffe Associées à l’idée "amusantes" et "passionnantes", les internautes mangeaient plus que ceux qui voyaient d’autres types d’annonces.

"Le repas (pendant le Superbowl) est le reflet de ce que les gens font tout au long de l’année, ce n’est pas un événement isolé ", déclare le Dr. Jonathan Whiteson , médecin et directeur du centre médical de réadaptation pulmonaire et cardiaque de la Langdone University à New York.

Source: The Huffington Post


Médecine Vidéo: Drift Direction Entertainment™ Presents : Valentine's Party "BLE" @ PARTY ROOM EMPIRE | PROMO VIDEO (Juin 2022).