Supplements

Purify your body with natural products

In order to improve the quality of life of people, the company Isagenix, publishes various food supplements for people to achieve their desired weight and cleanse their body of toxins and harmful substances due to poor eating habits. Read More

1. Cottage cheese

What foods with too much salt should I avoid. Foods with too much salt can be substituted with spices. Foods with too much salt are hidden in foods such as pizza or soups. Read More

10 facts about the recommended vitamin dose

The recommended dose of vitamins varies according to the daily needs of each person. Everyone should know these things about vitamin RDA. 1. The RDA differs with age and the body that depends, in turn, on the genetic load that is found in the chromosomes of each individual. 2. It also depends on the physiology of each body, whether the person is pregnant or lactating, whether it is male or female and the rate of growth. Read More

11 benefits of being a vegetarian

According to The Supreme Master Ching Hai International Association, there are several benefits to physical and emotional health, being vegetarians. Here we present 12 positive aspects of this lifestyle, in which only vegetables, dairy products, fruits and occasionally fish are consumed: 1. Your life expectancy increases up to 15 years 2. Your blood levels are normalized Read More

What are the differences between supplements and supplements?

Discover the five differences between supplements and supplements. When you have a balanced diet it is unnecessary to take supplements and supplements; however, the ideal is that you know the differences between supplements and supplements and go to a specialist to prescribe the best. Read More

320 thousand miracle products were confiscated

In the last 16 months, 320 thousand free-sale products, known as "miracle items", have been confiscated for the purpose of protecting the health of the population, said Mikel Arriola, head of the Federal Commission for the Protection against Health Risks ( Cofepris) Read More

Realities of L-carnitine

L-carnitine is a nutritional supplement used to burn calories and fat. However, many athletes consume l-canitine both to burn calories and to increase their physical endurance in exercise. Several studies show that L-carnitine could only help burn calories to overweight people, but not in an extraordinary way. Read More

8 foods for diabetes

Diabetes is an increasingly common disease in our country. It is estimated that in Mexico there are around 15 million people with diabetes (one in seven Mexicans), whose ages range between 10 and 69 years. An investigation by the doctor Enrique Molina, titled: Impact of diabetes mellitus type 2 on the level of life of Mexicans and the role of public spending on health, revealed that in just a decade (from 1998 to 2000), this chronic disease and degenerative increased by 300%. 8 foods for diabetes Grains, legumes and vegetables with starch (6 or more servings a day). Foods such as wholemeal bread, cereals, legumes, rice, pasta and starchy vege Read More

Anabolic abuse could be dangerous

Steroids, the synthetic form of testosterone (male sex hormone), act in general in the main body systems, generating sudden changes in: Reproductive and endocrine system. They have action on different hormones important in the reproductive function of women. In men, its effect includes the testes, decreasing the size (atrophy) and activity, which results in an alteration in the shape and number of sperm, and in the natural production of testosterone. In cases of using testosterone esters (synthetic presentation), the substance paradoxically transforms into female hormones, whose effects are abnormal growth in the male of the mammary gland, wi Read More

Lose weight with fat burners

Fat burners are products that mix thermogenic ingredients that speed up metabolism and help you lose weight. Some of these fat burners suppress the appetite and decrease the absorption of carbohydrates or fats. Read More

Some considerations before choosing multivitamins

The risk of overworking and overeating can lead to abuse in our bodies, and now that millions prefer hamburgers and pizzas more than vegetables, it is becoming a major problem and yet ignored. Since the development of several multivitamin complexes, people have become aware of the importance of nutrients. Read More

Foods rich in vitamin A

Vitamin A is a very important nutrient. It is essential for hair growth and maintenance of the skin, as well as mucous membranes. It is also necessary for vision and plays an important role in bone growth, tooth development, and reproduction. The best way to get the right amount of vitamin A is to eat a wide variety of foods that contain it. Supplements are sometimes not recommended as they can cause toxicity. Read More

Learn to read labels

All diets say it: be careful with calories! On average, we know how many we should eat and what kind of foods "limit". What we often do not notice is how a label can make us believe that we are eating something, when in fact the story is very different. Read More

Arthrosis can generate overweight

I just attended a patient who told me: "Since I have osteoarthritis I have gained weight." Strangely enough, patients with osteoarthritis get fat more easily. President Hugo Chávez is a good example of how knee pain and weight gain are related. Read More

Sugar does not cause overweight

Regular consumption of sugar does not cause problems of obesity and overweight, revealed a research entitled: The intake of added sugars is not associated with weight measurements in children between 6 and 18 years. Read More

Dietary drinks cause weight gain

Scientists at the University of Texas Health Science Center in San Antonio revealed that people who consume "diet", "sugar-free" or "low-calorie" beverages have a greater tendency to gain weight , with respect to those that do not consume them. Read More

Benefits of vitamin B

The B vitamins are a group of eight essential vitamins for the proper functioning of the body that can not be produced by our body and must be taken from external sources. The deficiency of them can cause serious diseases. Here is a summary of foods rich in vitamin B complex, according to each sub-type of the group of vitamins: Read More

Suppléments

Purifiez votre corps avec des produits naturels

Afin d'améliorer la qualité de vie des personnes, la société Isagenix, publie divers compléments alimentaires permettant aux personnes d'atteindre le poids souhaité et de nettoyer leur corps des toxines et des substances nocives dues à de mauvaises habitudes alimentaires. Lire La Suite

1. fromage cottage

Quels aliments trop salés devrais-je éviter? Les aliments trop salés peuvent être remplacés par des épices. Les aliments trop salés sont cachés dans des aliments tels que des pizzas ou des soupes. Lire La Suite

10 faits sur la dose de vitamine recommandée

La dose recommandée de vitamines varie en fonction des besoins quotidiens de chaque personne. Tout le monde devrait savoir ces choses sur la vitamine RDA. 1. La RDA diffère selon l’âge et le corps, qui dépend à son tour de la charge génétique qui se trouve dans les chromosomes de chaque individu. 2. Cela dépend également de la physiologie de chaque organisme, du fait que la personne soit enceinte ou allaitante, du sexe masculin ou féminin et du taux de croissance. Lire La Suite

11 avantages d'être végétarien

Selon l'Association internationale des maîtres suprêmes Ching Hai, le fait d'être végétarien présente plusieurs avantages pour la santé physique et émotionnelle. Nous présentons ici 12 aspects positifs de ce mode de vie, dans lesquels seuls les légumes, les produits laitiers, les fruits et occasionnellement le poisson sont consommés: 1. Votre espérance de vie augmente jusqu'à 15 ans. 2. Vos taux sanguins sont normalisés. Lire La Suite

Quelles sont les différences entre les suppléments et les suppléments?

Découvrez les cinq différences entre les suppléments et les suppléments. Lorsque vous avez un régime alimentaire équilibré, il est inutile de prendre des suppléments et des suppléments; Cependant, l'idéal est de connaître les différences entre les suppléments et les suppléments et de consulter un spécialiste pour vous prescrire les meilleurs. Lire La Suite

320 000 produits miracles ont été confisqués

Au cours des 16 derniers mois, 320 000 produits en vente libre, appelés "articles miracles", ont été confisqués dans le but de protéger la santé de la population, a déclaré Mikel Arriola, président de la Commission fédérale de la protection contre les risques pour la santé ( Cofepris) Lire La Suite

Perdre du poids avec les brûleurs de graisse

Les brûleurs de graisse sont des produits qui mélangent des ingrédients thermogéniques qui accélèrent le métabolisme et vous aident à perdre du poids. Certains de ces brûleurs de graisse suppriment l'appétit et diminuent l'absorption des glucides ou des graisses. Lire La Suite

Réalités de la L-carnitine

La L-carnitine est un complément nutritionnel utilisé pour brûler les calories et les graisses. Cependant, de nombreux athlètes consomment de la l-canitine à la fois pour brûler des calories et pour augmenter leur endurance physique. Plusieurs études ont montré que la L-carnitine ne pouvait aider à brûler des calories que chez les personnes en surpoids, mais pas de manière extraordinaire. Lire La Suite

8 aliments pour le diabète

Le diabète est une maladie de plus en plus courante dans notre pays. On estime qu’au Mexique environ 15 millions de diabétiques (un Mexicain sur sept) ont entre 10 et 69 ans. Une enquête du médecin Enrique Molina, intitulée: Impact du diabète sucré de type 2 sur le niveau de vie des Mexicains et le rôle des dépenses publiques en matière de santé, a révélé qu'en une décennie seulement (de 1998 à 2000), cette maladie chronique et dégénératif augmenté de 300%. 8 aliments pour le diabète Céréales, légumineuses et légumes contenant de l'amidon (6 portions ou plus par jour). Des aliments tels que le pain complet, les céréales, les légumineuses, le Lire La Suite

Abus anabolique pourrait être dangereux

Les stéroïdes, la forme synthétique de la testostérone (hormone sexuelle masculine), agissent en général dans les systèmes corporels principaux, générant des changements soudains dans: le système reproducteur et le système endocrinien. Ils agissent sur différentes hormones importantes dans la fonction de reproduction des femmes. Chez les hommes, son effet inclut les testicules, en diminuant la taille (atrophie) et l'activité, ce qui entraîne une modification de la forme et du nombre de spermatozoïdes et une production naturelle de testostérone. En cas d'utilisation d'esters de testostérone (présentation synthétique), la substance se transform Lire La Suite

Quelques considérations avant de choisir les multivitamines

Le risque de surmenage et de suralimentation peut entraîner des abus dans notre corps, et maintenant que des millions de personnes préfèrent les hamburgers et les pizzas aux légumes, cela devient un problème majeur et pourtant ignoré. Depuis le développement de plusieurs complexes multivitaminés, les gens ont pris conscience de l’importance des nutriments. Lire La Suite

Aliments riches en vitamine A

La vitamine A est un nutriment très important. Il est essentiel pour la croissance des cheveux et le maintien de la peau, ainsi que des muqueuses. Il est également nécessaire à la vision et joue un rôle important dans la croissance osseuse, le développement des dents et la reproduction. Le meilleur moyen d'obtenir la bonne quantité de vitamine A consiste à manger une grande variété d'aliments qui en contiennent. Les suppléments sont parfois déconseillés car ils peuvent causer une toxicité. Lire La Suite

Apprendre à lire les étiquettes

Tous les régimes le disent: soyez prudent avec les calories! En moyenne, nous savons combien nous devrions manger et quel type d'aliments "limiter". Ce que nous ne remarquons pas souvent, c'est comment une étiquette peut nous faire croire que nous mangeons quelque chose alors qu'en fait l'histoire est très différente. Lire La Suite

L'arthrose peut générer un excès de poids

Je viens d'assister une patiente qui m'a dit: "Depuis que je souffre d'arthrose, j'ai pris du poids." Curieusement, les patients souffrant d’arthrose deviennent plus facilement gros. Le président Hugo Chávez est un bon exemple de la corrélation entre douleur au genou et prise de poids. Lire La Suite

Les boissons diététiques provoquent un gain de poids

Des scientifiques du Centre des sciences de la santé de l'Université du Texas à San Antonio ont révélé que les personnes qui consomment des boissons «diététiques», «sans sucre» ou «hypocaloriques» ont plus tendance à prendre du poids. , vis-à-vis de ceux qui ne les consomment pas. Lire La Suite

Avantages de la vitamine B

Les vitamines B sont un groupe de huit vitamines essentielles au bon fonctionnement du corps qui ne peuvent pas être produites par notre corps et qui doivent être prises à partir de sources externes. Leur carence peut causer des maladies graves. Voici un résumé des aliments riches en complexe de vitamine B, en fonction de chaque sous-type du groupe de vitamines: Lire La Suite