Swan neck!

Considered an area, of the feminine anatomy, where pleasure is perceived and transmits elegance, the neck is also an area where the bad habits can leave a mark: the dewlap. Accumulation of grease which is located under the chin, this excess removes youth and beauty from the neck, but it is possible to eliminate it. Discover how!

According to Laser Medical Institute , to eliminate or reduce the dewlap produced by the overps or, the healthiest is a dietary solution. With decrease between 4 to 5 kilos is enough to notice an aesthetic improvement in this area.

 

Swan neck!

This problem can also have other causes: genetics and aging. However, it is not impossible to overcome. Discover some strategies that can help you.

1. Strengthens. Standing erect, with your feet at the same height as your shoulders, tilt your head back as if you were looking at something on the ceiling. She purses her lips and tries to "kiss" the ceiling. Hold this position for a few seconds.

2. Bad posture. According to the cosmetologist Natalie Becerra a bad position It can cause the double chin. To avoid this, he performs corrective gymnastics or a discipline of lowering the shoulders and lifting the lower jaw.

3. Rest. Lie on your back, relax the muscles of your face and bend your head to the chest. The series is 10 repetitions and increases until it reaches 50.

4. Goodbye to temptation. The accumulation of fat in the neck may be due to a bad feeding and to fluid retention. Exclude from your diet the saturated fats, refined sugars and baby, at least, liter and a half of water.

5. A proper haircut will help you disguise your chin . It is essential that you wear the right hair to the shape of your face so that it looks as good as possible.

Remember that maintaining a balanced diet and exercise routine can help you eliminate the dewlap and to make other areas of your body look fantastic. Beware!


Video Medicine: Boutonniere Deformity - Everything You Need To Know - Dr. Nabil Ebraheim (June 2021).

Col de cygne!

Considéré comme un espace de l’anatomie féminine où le plaisir est perçu et transmet l’élégance, le cou est aussi un endroit où les habitudes peut laisser une marque: le double menton Accumulation de graisser situé sous le menton, cet excès enlève jeunesse et beauté au cou, mais il est possible de l'éliminer. Découvrez comment!

Selon le Institut médical laser , pour éliminer ou réduire le fanon produit par le débordement ou le plus sain est une solution alimentaire. Avec une diminution de 4 à 5 kilos, il suffit de constater une amélioration esthétique dans ce domaine.

 

Col de cygne!

Ce problème peut aussi avoir d'autres causes: la génétique et le vieillissement Cependant, il n'est pas impossible à surmonter. Découvrez des stratégies qui peuvent vous aider.

1. Renforce. Debout, les pieds à la même hauteur que les épaules, inclinez la tête en arrière comme si vous regardiez quelque chose au plafond. Elle se serre les lèvres et tente d '"embrasser" le plafond. Maintenez cette position pendant quelques secondes.

2. Mauvaise posture. Selon le cosmétologue Natalie Becerra un mauvais la posture Cela peut causer le double menton. Pour éviter cela, il effectue une gymnastique corrective ou une discipline consistant à abaisser les épaules et en soulevant la mâchoire inférieure.

3. Reste. Allongez-vous sur le dos, relâchez les muscles de votre visage et penchez votre tête vers la poitrine. La série compte 10 répétitions et augmente jusqu'à atteindre 50.

4. Adieu à la tentation. L’accumulation de graisse dans le cou peut être due à une mauvaise l'alimentation et à la rétention d'eau. Exclure de votre alimentation les graisses saturées, les sucres raffinés et bébé, au moins, litre et demi d'eau.

5. Une bonne coupe de cheveux vous aidera à dissimuler votre menton . Il est essentiel que vous portiez les cheveux appropriés à la forme de votre visage afin de les rendre aussi beaux que possible.

N'oubliez pas que le maintien d'un régime alimentaire équilibré et une routine d'exercices peuvent vous aider à éliminer la double menton et pour rendre fantastiques les autres parties de votre corps. Prends soins de-VOUS!


Médecine Vidéo: col de cygne (Juillet 2020).