Synthetic fibers cause dermatitis

The artificial or synthetic fibers are made from the modification of natural products, through an industrial process called polymerization , process that can detonate allergic reactions in certain people, such as dermatitis.

Allergic contact dermatitis is caused by exposure to a substance or material that becomes very sensitive or allergic , as is the case of fabrics and clothing, which can cause various reactions on the skin, depending on the person.

The use of this type of fibers represents more than 50% of the total textile fibers ; however, they are used to a large extent to manufacture clothes that are "fashionable". But few know the origin of these fabrics, and especially the damage they can cause.

According to the National Institutes of Health, the United States, one of the causes of health problems that fsynthetic ibra causes, is due to its limited capacity to allow body perspiration , because the compactness of the material prevents moisture absorption.

As a consequence, artificial fibers They cause different skin problems. Usually, these fabrics cause allergies and other types of reactions. For example, the gurnard (or artificial wool) is the cause of dermatitis and other skin allergies .

Among the fibers that usually originate some type of allergic reaction , are: nylon, rayon, perlon, polyester and viscose.

The artificial fibers they are obtained from chemical substances that are produced from materials such as oil, wood and coal. This is how nylon, polyester and acrylic are made with byproducts of petroleum and coal, while viscose and acetate arise from wood cellulose.

Would you like to receive more information about your interest? Sign up with us


Video Medicine: Dry Skin and Eczema Treatment - OnlineDermClinic (April 2021).

Les fibres synthétiques causent une dermatite

Le fibres artificielles ou synthétiques sont fabriqués à partir de la modification de produits naturels, grâce à un processus industriel appelé polymérisation , processus pouvant exploser réactions allergiques chez certaines personnes, telles que la dermatite.

La dermatite de contact allergique est causée par l'exposition à une substance ou à un matériau qui devient très sensible ou allergique , comme dans le cas des tissus et des vêtements, qui peuvent provoquer différentes réactions sur la peau, selon les personnes.

L’utilisation de ce type de fibres représente plus de 50% du total fibres textiles ; cependant, ils sont largement utilisés pour fabriquer des vêtements "à la mode". Mais peu de gens connaissent l’origine de ces tissus et en particulier les dommages qu’ils peuvent causer.

Selon le National Institutes of Health, aux États-Unis, l’une des causes des problèmes de santé qui se posentibra synthétique causes, est due à sa capacité limitée à permettre transpiration corporelle , car la compacité du matériau empêche l’absorption d’humidité.

En conséquence, fibres artificielles Ils causent différents problèmes de peau. Habituellement, ces tissus causent les allergies et d'autres types de réactions. Par exemple, le gurnard (ou laine artificielle) est la cause de la dermatite et d’autres allergies cutanées .

Parmi les fibres qui sont généralement à l'origine d'un type de réaction allergique , sont: nylon, rayonne, perlon, polyester et viscose.

Le fibres artificielles ils sont obtenus à partir de substances chimiques produites à partir de matériaux tels que l'huile, le bois et le charbon. C'est ainsi que le nylon, le polyester et l'acrylique sont fabriqués à partir de sous-produits du pétrole et du charbon, tandis que la viscose et l'acétate proviennent de la cellulose du bois.

Voulez-vous recevoir plus d'informations de votre intérêt? Inscrivez-vous avec nous


Médecine Vidéo: La importancia de la Dieta Alcalina, por el Dr. Martí Bosch (Octobre 2020).