Tai Chi prevents dementia

The Tai Chi It is a martial art that is characterized by slow and fluid movements that is accompanied by meditation, to improve the balance of people; however, researchers at the University of South Florida and Fudan University reveal that it also helps prevent dementia .

According to information published in The Huffington Post , the Chinese elders who practice Tai Chi Three times a week they have a better memory than those who do not.

Scientists say that the Tai Chi generates an increase in brain volume because it reduces the loss of nerve connections and activates 90% of the brain human that is not used. If you want to enjoy excellent mental health, here are some basic movements of this discipline:

This investigation reveals that with the Tai Chi You can preserve critical regions of the brain and avoid chronic-degenerative diseases such as Alzheimer's , the dementia or Parkinson .

In addition, the Tai Chi It is very beneficial for older adults, because it reduces falls, depression , as well as the pain arthritis Y fibromyalgia . Therefore, it is considered as the discipline that prevents diseases and prolongs life.

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: Early Detection and Prevention of Alzheimer's Disease Video - Brigham and Women's Hospital (May 2024).

Tai Chi prévient la démence

Le Tai Chi C'est un art martial qui se caractérise par des mouvements lents et fluides, accompagnés par la méditation, pour améliorer l'équilibre des personnes. Cependant, des chercheurs de l’Université de Floride du Sud et de l’Université de Fudan révèlent que cela aide également à prévenir la démence .

Selon les informations publiées dans Le Huffington Post , les anciens chinois qui pratiquent Tai Chi Trois fois par semaine, ils ont une meilleure mémoire que ceux qui n'en ont pas.

Les scientifiques disent que le Tai Chi augmente le volume du cerveau car il réduit la perte de connexions nerveuses et active 90% de la cerveau humain qui n'est pas utilisé. Si vous voulez avoir une excellente santé mentale, voici quelques mouvements de base de cette discipline:

Cette enquête révèle qu’avec le Tai Chi Vous pouvez préserver les régions critiques du cerveau et éviter les maladies dégénératives chroniques telles que Alzheimer , le démence o Parkinson .

De plus, le Tai Chi Il est très bénéfique pour les personnes âgées, car il réduit les chutes, dépression , ainsi que la douleur l'arthrite et fibromyalgie . Par conséquent, il est considéré comme la discipline qui empêche les maladies et prolonge la vie.

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Why helmets don't prevent concussions -- and what might | David Camarillo (Juin 2022).