Take charge of your life!

Did you know that when you do not love yourself , you are dissatisfied with life, with your environment, etc., you ill plus? This is not a theory. Science confirms that this is something real, since the immune system it is affected and gives rise to various chronic degenerative and terminal diseases.

In an interview for GetQoralHealth with Angie Devine , lecturer and who has a master's degree in Philosophy , points out that the key to human beings being healthy and in balance is that they purge their emotions, forgive and live to the maximum their present.

"Human beings tend to be very negative; When we have a stress or pain situation, we better ask smart questions for example, what is this for? . You have to remember that all experience is learning and has good and bad things, but that's life; we do not have to cling to anything. "

"For example, in a infidelity It hurts too much we can ask ourselves, who am I unfaithful to? That is, sometimes work or children absorb so much that they are things that displace the couple and does not apply; so it's a good time to reconsider. "

 

Take charge of your life!

According to Devine, the most important thing is that people take responsibility for their actions, that they learn from experience so as not to make the same mistakes again.

Devine and her husband, the doctor James Bourque Starr , they created the technique Amorology , which they define as a neoclassical philosophy, "a way of seeing, feeling and acting in life with the knowledge of the laws of nature that our wise ancestors knew, plus the most updated knowledge of science".

For the expert in health and well-being disease it is the result of a lack of love, compassion and passion for oneself: "People must understand that everything that is not resolved repeats itself, which gives rise to innumerable chronic degenerative diseases."

To give you the opportunity to improve your quality of life, GetQoralHealth invites you to the course The power of unconditional love , which will be given this Friday, January 31 at the house of the Comedians.

It is an intensive three-day course; the cost is 3 thousand pesos and for the first 3 people who are interested, we will give you 3 half scholarships, and give you the opportunity to change and feel good. More information in www.angiedevine.com or to telephones 49 84 51 67 and 56 61 25 27.


Video Medicine: Jim Rohn Take Charge of Your Life (April 2021).

Prenez les rênes de votre vie!

Saviez-vous que quand tu ne t'aimes pas , vous êtes insatisfait de la vie, de votre environnement, etc., vous malade plus? Ce n'est pas une théorie. La science confirme que c’est quelque chose de réel, puisque le système immunologique il est affecté et donne lieu à diverses maladies dégénératives et terminales chroniques.

Dans une interview pour GetQoralHealth avec Angie Devine , conférencier et titulaire d'une maîtrise en La philosophie , souligne que la clé pour que les êtres humains soient en bonne santé et en équilibre consiste à purger leurs émotions, à pardonner et à vivre au maximum leur présent.

"Les êtres humains ont tendance à être très négatifs; En cas de stress ou de douleur, il vaut mieux poser des questions intelligentes, par exemple: à quoi ça sert? . N'oubliez pas que toute expérience consiste à apprendre et comporte de bonnes et de mauvaises choses, mais c'est la vie; nous ne devons nous accrocher à rien. "

"Par exemple, dans un infidélité Cela fait trop mal, nous pouvons nous demander, à qui suis-je infidèle? C'est-à-dire que parfois le travail ou les enfants absorbent tellement que ce sont des choses qui déplacent le couple et ne s'appliquent pas; c'est donc un bon moment pour repenser. "

 

Prenez les rênes de votre vie!

Selon Devine, le plus important est que les gens assument la responsabilité de leurs actes, qu’ils tirent des enseignements de l’expérience afin de ne plus commettre les mêmes erreurs.

Devine et son mari, le docteur James Bourque Starr , ils ont créé la technique Amorologie , qu’ils définissent comme une philosophie néoclassique, "une manière de voir, de ressentir et d’agir dans la vie avec la connaissance des lois de la nature que nos sages ancêtres ont connue, plus les connaissances scientifiques les plus récentes".

Pour l'expert en santé et bien-être maladie c'est le résultat d'un manque d'amour, de compassion et de passion pour soi-même: "Les gens doivent comprendre que tout ce qui n'est pas résolu se répète, ce qui engendre d'innombrables maladies chroniques dégénératives."

Pour vous donner la possibilité d'améliorer votre qualité de vie, GetQoralHealth vous invite au cours Le pouvoir de l'amour inconditionnel , qui sera donné ce vendredi 31 janvier à la maison des comédiens.

C'est un cours intensif de trois jours; le prix est de 3 000 pesos et pour les 3 premières personnes intéressées, nous vous donnerons 3 demi bourses et vous donnerons la possibilité de changer et de vous sentir bien. Plus d'informations sur www.angiedevine.com ou aux téléphones 49 84 51 67 et 56 61 25 27.


Médecine Vidéo: 34. Julien Gazpod - Prenez les rênes de votre santé par Gwennoline (Octobre 2020).