Tangolates, tone your muscles and spirit

Its rhythm stimulates the senses and desire, but its execution requires elegance, coordination and training: tango; however, today, this genre mixes with Pilates exercises to generate a new physical activity : tangolates

Is physical activity It arises in a hospital. Its creator Tamara Di Tella I worked with Parkinson's patients when I noticed that they did not necessarily lose the ability to move but to imagine the movement. From here comes this innovative exercise that mixes the best in toning the spirit through the pilates and the body with the tango.

The tangolates was taught for the first time in the United States and, currently, is practiced throughout Latin America, Spain and part of France. Among the benefits that can be obtained from this physical activity, I give the following:

1. It returns coordination and joint mobility to people with neuronal dysfunctions.

2. Accelerates the burning of calories.

3 . Improve posture

4. It allows you to obtain a stylized body.

5. Develop abdominal strength.

6. Strengthens muscles

7. Shapes waist and glutes.

Is physical activity provides aerobic elements, in addition to printing the basic elements of pillars: exercise the body and mood.

Tangolates is for all types of people, regardless of age, gender or race. Unlike tango, and although this rhythm is occupied, it does not have a sexual nature, therefore it can be practiced without a partner, with a friend or with a family member.

It can be carried out in gyms with a mat and pilates machine, it can also be transferred to the home. Remember, the most important thing is to make a physical activity is that you do it regularly, 30 minutes a day is enough.

Follow us on@GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth on Facebook,Pinterest and inYoutube

Do you want to lose weight? Sign up with us and enjoy the new GetQoralHealth tool


Video Medicine: LaBella Beach Bodies (May 2021).

Tangolates, tonifie tes muscles et ton esprit

Son rythme stimule les sens et le désir, mais son exécution requiert élégance, coordination et formation: tango; Cependant, aujourd’hui, ce genre se mêle aux exercices de Pilates pour générer un nouveau activité physique : tangolates

Celui-ci activité physique Il se pose dans un hôpital. Son créateur Tamara Di Tella J'ai travaillé avec des patients atteints de Parkinson lorsque j'ai remarqué qu'ils ne perdaient pas nécessairement la capacité de bouger mais d'imaginer le mouvement. De là vient cet exercice novateur qui mélange le meilleur pour tonifier l’esprit à travers le pilates et le corps avec le tango.

Le tangolates a été enseigné pour la première fois aux États-Unis et est actuellement pratiqué dans toute l'Amérique latine, en Espagne et dans une partie de la France. Parmi les avantages que l'on peut tirer de cette activité physique, je donne les suivants:

1. Il renvoie la coordination et la mobilité articulaire aux personnes atteintes de dysfonctionnements neuronaux.

2. Accélère la combustion des calories.

3 . Améliorer la posture

4. Cela vous permet d'obtenir un corps stylisé.

5. Développer la force abdominale.

6. Renforce les muscles

7. Façonne la taille et les fessiers.

Celui-ci activité physique fournit des éléments aérobies, en plus d'imprimer les éléments de base des piliers: exercice du corps et de l'humeur.

Tangolates s’adresse à tous les types de personnes, sans distinction d’âge, de sexe ou de race. Contrairement au tango, et bien que ce rythme soit occupé, il n'a pas de nature sexuelle et peut donc être pratiqué sans partenaire, avec un ami ou avec un membre de la famille.

Il peut être effectué dans les gymnases avec un tapis et une machine à pilates, il peut également être transféré à la maison. Rappelez-vous, le plus important est de faire un activité physique c'est que vous le faites régulièrement, 30 minutes par jour suffisent.

Suivez-nous sur@ GetQoralHealth ,  GetQoralHealth sur Facebook,Pinterest et enYouTube

Voulez-vous perdre du poids? Inscrivez-vous avec nous et profitez du nouvel outil GetQoralHealth


Médecine Vidéo: Tangolates (Juin 2022).