Taste that helps you maintain your diet

The misconception is that the carbohydrates they are the number one enemies of the diets and our goal of lose weight. However, they are essential food for life and allies to take care of your figure.

According to the Nutriologist Aloysa Hourigan , carbohydrates are one of three macronutrients that the organism it requires in relatively large quantities to produce energy; the other two are proteins and fats.

 

Taste that helps you maintain your diet

The carbohydrates They are found in a wide variety of foods and here we tell you five of which will help you take care of your weight.

1. Pineapple A cup of chopped pineapple brings about 82 calories . Also, thanks to the fiber that it contains, gives the sensation of fullness and fullness.

2. Oatmeal It is the first food labeled as healthy by the FDA (Food and Drug Administration). Oats are linked to the improvement of the levels of cholesterol , the weight and blood pressure . As a food rich in fiber, it has the added benefit of satisfying and preventing hunger.

3. Integral pasta For the registered dietitian in New York City, Joy Bauer, The wholemeal pasta contains all the nutritive parts of the original grain, which makes it a valuable source of vitamin B, iron, protein and fiber . These benefits make it a food that promotes long-lasting energy and appetite control between meals.

4. Brown rice In addition to helping regulate your intestinal process, replacing refined carbohydrates with a healthier one such as brown rice can help you lose weight and prevent the development of type 2 diabetes, according to a study of the Harvard School of Public Health.

5. Pope. According to the nutritionist Marco Taboada of the Center for Comprehensive Diabetes and Hypertension (CEDHI) consume potatoes moderately (100 grams) provides enough carbohydrates for energy production in the organism . In addition, it only contains 110 calories.

For Aloysa Hourigan , although proteins and fats also provide you with fuel, carbohydrates they are the source of energy that almost all organs and muscles, including the heart, prefer, and the only one that can use the brain . In fact, it burns up to 30% of the carbohydrates you eat daily.


Video Medicine: 5 FOODS YOU NEED TO AVOID TO LOSE WEIGHT (December 2021).

Un goût qui vous aide à maintenir votre régime

L'idée fausse est que le glucides ils sont les ennemis numéro un des régimes et notre objectif de perdre du poids. Cependant, ils sont un aliment essentiel pour la vie et des alliés pour prendre soin de votre silhouette.

Selon le Nutriologiste Aloysa Hourigan , les glucides sont l’un des trois macronutriments que le organisme il faut des quantités relativement importantes pour produire de l'énergie; les deux autres sont des protéines et des graisses.

 

Un goût qui vous aide à maintenir votre régime

Le glucides On les trouve dans une grande variété d’aliments. Nous vous en présentons cinq qui vous aideront à prendre soin de votre poids.

1. ananas Une tasse d'ananas hachée apporte environ 82 les calories . Aussi, grâce à la fibre qu'il contient donne la sensation de plénitude et de plénitude.

2. Gruau C'est le premier aliment étiqueté comme sain par le FDA (Food and Drug Administration). L’avoine est liée à l’amélioration des niveaux de le cholestérol , le poids et tension artérielle . En tant qu'aliment riche en fibres, il présente l'avantage supplémentaire de satisfaire et de prévenir la faim.

3. Pâtes intégrales Pour le diététicien à New York, Joy Bauer, Les pâtes complètes contiennent toutes les parties nutritives du grain original, ce qui en fait une source précieuse de vitamine B, de fer, de protéines et de fibre . Ces avantages en font un aliment qui favorise le contrôle durable de l’énergie et de l’appétit entre les repas.

4. Riz brun En plus de contribuer à la régulation de votre processus intestinal, le remplacement des glucides raffinés par un autre plus sain, comme le riz brun, peut vous aider à perdre du poids et à prévenir le développement du diabète de type 2, selon une étude de la Harvard School of Public Health.

5. pape. Selon le nutritionniste Marco Taboada du Centre de traitement du diabète et de l'hypertension (CEDHI) Consommer modérément les pommes de terre (100 grammes) fournit suffisamment de glucides pour la production d'énergie dans le corps. organisme . De plus, il ne contient que 110 calories.

Pour Aloysa Hourigan , bien que les protéines et les graisses vous fournissent également du carburant, glucides ils sont la source d’énergie privilégiée par presque tous les organes et muscles, y compris le cœur, et le seul à pouvoir en tirer parti. cerveau . En fait, il brûle jusqu'à 30% des glucides que vous consommez quotidiennement.


Médecine Vidéo: Recette miracle fait avec du miel et de la cannelle avantages de prendre une cuillerée chaque jour (Juin 2022).