Teacher loses fingers to save student who had fallen behind in the quake

More than a teacher at school, a life teacher. Is about Javier Pacheco , a high school teacher, who risked his life to rescue the last girl who came down the stairs of the Secondary number 52, in Ecatepec . This during the 7.1-magnitude earthquake that struck central Mexico on September 19.

 

"The student whom he tried to protect when the fence came died, so I think that I still have to assimilate and be able to handle that situation," explained María de Jesús Kim Valdivia, doctor at Hospital 1 de Octubre of ISSSTE, where the Professor recovers.

The teacher Javier Pacheco, who leads 23 years teaching , lost two fingers after the wall that fell to him literally crushed his hand. He also suffered a fracture in the spine.

THEY EVICTED THE MOST IN TIME

At the time of the earthquake the science teacher was distributing material for his students to make a comic strip, and just started the tremor he did nothing but follow the protocol .

"We download the children and the teacher goes down to the last one. I go behind them hurrying them to come down quickly, when I go down to the last one, the fence fell, it was a girl who was lying there, she was my student, "she said.

From the hospital, the teacher assures that he is not a hero, because to safeguard his students It was what I had to do .

"I think he acted instinctively, that instinct to protect someone who was in his care, that they are students, and then even if he does not consider it, I think it can be considered a heroic act," said his doctor, María of Jesus Kim Valdivia.

In the middle of the tragedy, in which the fall of Enrique Rébsamen School , where the death of 19 children was confirmed, has taken a leading role, the teacher Javier Pacheco considered that one of the lessons of the earthquake that also cost the life of one of his students and the amputation of his fingers, is the urgent need to ensure safety for children in the schools.

REQUIRE REVISE PLANTS

"That they check the schools well, because that fence was already damaged from before, and they supposedly said that there was no problem, I think they should have done well the expertise, I do not know who would do it, Civil Protection say, I do not know who , but they should review all schools well, some are already very old, "he said.

dre


Video Medicine: TIk Tok Ironic MEMES Compilation (May 2021).

Un enseignant perd ses doigts pour sauver un élève qui avait pris du retard dans le séisme

Plus qu'un enseignant à l'école, un professeur à vie. Il s'agit de Javier Pacheco , un professeur de lycée, qui a risqué sa vie pour sauver la dernière fille qui est descendue dans les escaliers du Numéro secondaire 52, à Ecatepec . Ceci lors du séisme de magnitude 7,1 qui a frappé le centre du Mexique le 19 septembre.

 

"L’étudiant qu’il a essayé de protéger lorsque la clôture est arrivée est mort, alors je pense que je dois encore assimiler et pouvoir gérer cette situation", a expliqué María de Jesús Kim Valdivia, médecin de l’Hôpital 1 de Octubre de l’ISSSE, où Le professeur récupère.

Le professeur Javier Pacheco, qui dirige 23 ans d'enseignement , a perdu deux doigts après que le mur qui lui est tombé lui a littéralement écrasé la main. Il a également souffert d'une fracture de la colonne vertébrale.

Ils ont expulsé le plus dans le temps

Au moment du tremblement de terre, le professeur de sciences distribuait du matériel à ses élèves pour la réalisation d’une bande dessinée. il n'a fait que suivre le protocole .

"Nous téléchargeons les enfants et le professeur passe au dernier. Je vais derrière eux en les pressant de descendre rapidement. Quand je descends au dernier, la clôture est tombée. C’était une fille qui était allongée là-bas, elle était mon étudiante ", at-elle déclaré.

De l'hôpital, l'enseignant assure qu'il n'est pas un héros, car pour protéger ses élèves C'était ce que je devais faire .

"Je pense qu'il a agi instinctivement, cet instinct de protéger quelqu'un qui était à sa charge, qu'il s'agisse d'étudiants, et même s'il ne le considère pas, je pense que cela peut être considéré comme un acte héroïque", a déclaré son médecin, María de Jésus Kim Valdivia.

Au milieu de la tragédie, dans laquelle la chute de Ecole Enrique Rébsamen , où la mort de 19 enfants a été confirmée, a joué un rôle de premier plan, l’enseignant Javier Pacheco a estimé que l’un des enseignements du tremblement de terre qui a également coûté la vie d’un de ses élèves et l’amputation de ses doigts, c’est le besoin urgent de assurer la sécurité des enfants dans les écoles.

EXIGER DES PLANTES DE RÉVISION

"Qu'ils vérifient bien les écoles, parce que cette clôture a déjà été endommagée, et qu'ils auraient prétendu qu'il n'y avait pas de problème, je pense qu'ils auraient dû bien faire l'expérience, je ne sais pas qui le ferait, la protection civile dit, je ne sais pas qui , mais ils devraient revoir toutes les écoles, certaines sont déjà très vieilles ", at-il déclaré.

dre


Médecine Vidéo: Le Plus Grand Secret, Tome 1 - DAVID ICKE (Partie 2) (Juin 2022).