Thalia faithful follower of yoga

Singer Thalia has practiced yoga for 13 years, because it gives clarity, harmony, Health , concentration and, most importantly, makes her feel happy.

His practice of yoga transcended after Thalia shared a photograph in her Twitter, where he shows one of the most difficult postures of this discipline, which took him more than four years of daily practice, due to the precision and concentration that is needed.

The actress also considers that this discipline is aexercise complete offering tonicity,elasticity Yforce body, which helps her stay in shape, for all the activities she performs as an artist, woman and mother.

In the following video of VH1, the singer shows the realization of some positions that she has learned with the yoga :

 

What is yoga?

According to Mexican Institute of Yoga A.C ., this discipline unites the individual conscience with the universal one. It helps to harmonize the body, the mind and the emotions , and allows the different functions of the organism Coordinate to work for the integral well-being of each human being.

The yoga It is a teaching that must be applied to personal life and is a series of tools that become part of people. In addition, it allows you to appreciate the valuable, renew strength, clarity and inspiration. And you, would you encourage yourself to practice yoga, and perform postures like those of Thalia?

Follow us on Twitter Y Facebook

If you are interested in receiving more information on this topic, do not hesitate register with us.


Video Medicine: ROSS ???? SHOP WITH ME ???? KITCHEN ???? BATH ???? BEDROOM DECOR (May 2021).

Thalia fidèle adepte du yoga

La chanteuse Thalia a pratiqué yoga depuis 13 ans, parce que cela donne de la clarté, de l'harmonie, la santé , concentration et, surtout, la fait se sentir heureuse.

Sa pratique de yoga transcendé après Thalia a partagé une photo dans sa Twitter, où il montre l’une des postures les plus difficiles de cette discipline, qui lui a pris plus de quatre ans de pratique quotidienne, en raison de la précision et de la concentration nécessaires.

L'actrice considère également que cette discipline est unexercice complète tonicité d'offre,élasticité etforce corps, ce qui lui permet de rester en forme, pour toutes les activités qu’elle exerce en tant qu’artiste, femme et mère.

Dans la vidéo suivante de VH1, la chanteuse montre la réalisation de certaines positions qu’elle a apprises avec le yoga :

 

Qu'est ce que le yoga?

Selon le Institut mexicain de yoga ., cette discipline unit la conscience individuelle à la conscience universelle. Cela aide à harmoniser le corps, l’esprit et le les émotions , et permet les différentes fonctions du organisme Coordonnez-vous pour travailler au bien-être intégral de chaque être humain.

Le yoga C'est un enseignement qui doit être appliqué à la vie personnelle et constitue une série d'outils qui deviennent partie intégrante des personnes. En outre, il vous permet d’apprécier la valeur, de retrouver force, clarté et inspiration. Et vous, vous encouragez-vous à pratiquer le yoga et à adopter des postures similaires à celles de Thalia?

Suivez-nous sur Twitter et Facebook

Si vous souhaitez recevoir plus d'informations sur ce sujet, n'hésitez pas s'inscrire avec nous.


Médecine Vidéo: Imágenes inéditas de Celine Dion en Sevilla, la cantante de "Titanic" (Avril 2021).