That do not affect your life

No matter how much you care about your diet, certain foods or processes digestive they can play tricks on you, and make the intestinal gas Get out when you least expect it. In those moments it's just when you need different tips to get rid of the gases .

And it is that according to C. Mel Wilcox , professor of the school of medicine of the University of Alabama All human beings have gas, whether they admit it or not. But it is because each person is different, that some have more than others.

For its part, information published by the services of the National Library of Medicine , indicates that the gases They can be caused by hard-to-digest foods such as fiber, eating or drinking something the body can not tolerate, an example being dairy products.


Video Medicine: Don't Allow Your Life To Be Controlled By These 5 Things (December 2022).

Cela n'affecte pas ta vie

Peu importe combien vous vous souciez de votre régime alimentaire, de certains aliments ou de certains processus digestif ils peuvent vous jouer des tours et faire la gaz intestinal Sortez quand vous vous y attendez le moins. Dans ces moments-là, vous avez besoin de différents conseils pour vous débarrasser de la des gaz .

Et c'est que d'après C. Mel Wilcox , professeur de l'école de médecine du Université de l'Alabama Tous les êtres humains ont du gaz, qu'ils l'admettent ou non. Mais c'est parce que chaque personne est différente, que certaines ont plus que d'autres.

Pour sa part, les informations publiées par les services de la Bibliothèque nationale de médecine , indique que les gaz Ils peuvent être causés par des aliments difficiles à digérer, tels que les fibres, la consommation ou la consommation de substances que le corps ne peut tolérer, par exemple les produits laitiers.


Médecine Vidéo: La Manière la Plus Simple Pour Que Tes Yeux Arrêtent de Sursauter (Septembre 2020).