The best thing is to be friends before boyfriends ... Confirmed!

Have you ever heard the phrase: "Know well the person who is your partner", although in a world where fast is the order of the day in love is important to give us a time, even science says thatmore convenient before starting a love relationship, is having a friendship.

 

Researchers of the University of Texas, Austin, and from Northwestern University they studied 167 couples, both married and at the beginning of their relationship, and asked how long they had known each other and how long since they had a love relationship. The difference between these two periods was considered the time it took to be friends, acquaintances and couple.

 

After several analyzes, lThe scientists discovered that those couples who had been friends before starting to leave had a greater range of attractiveness - -So, that one of the members of the couple was clearly more attractive than the other, according to the judges- , in relation to those who started dating shortly after meeting. Couples who had started dating earlier, on the other hand, tended to be composed of members who were equally attractive in comparison.

 

 

Therefore, according to scientists, lCouples who have a friendship before leaving form an impression of the other more stable person and not just an "ideal" of how they would like it to be. So those couples have less problems because of unexpected behaviors from the other party because they already have a stronger base to know how they will react to different scenarios.

 

 

"Longer periods of familiarity with a person tend to produce romantic impressions that are based on a unique and idiosyncratic appeal and not just on appearance", explain the researchers.

 

 

So you know, if you want to have a long relationship with someone you met in Tinder, it is best to give yourself the opportunity to get to know each other better before you take a "soprecita" and both end up regretting not having met.

 

Because you read this ...

 

Water to eliminate the chaparraras in a week

This happens in your body when you do not go to the bathroom in 1 or 2 days

7 things that attract men and they ignore it

Celebrities that were once sexy but are no longer (we reveal their excesses)


Video Medicine: Boyfriend vs. Best Friend (jyler confirmed?!?) || Justin Blake || (February 2023).

La meilleure chose à faire est d'être amis avant les petits amis ... Confirmé!
corps

La meilleure chose à faire est d'être amis avant les petits amis ... Confirmé!

Avez-vous déjà entendu la phrase suivante: "Connaissez bien la personne qui est votre partenaire", bien que dans un monde où la vitesse est à l'ordre du jour, l'amour est important pour nous donner un temps, même la science dit queplus pratique avant de commencer une relation amoureuse, c'est d'avoir une amitié.

 

Chercheurs du Université du Texas, Austin, et de la Northwestern University, ils étudièrent 167 couples mariés et au début de leur relation et demandèrent depuis combien de temps ils se connaissaient et depuis combien de temps ils avaient une relation amoureuse. La différence entre ces deux périodes était considérée comme le temps nécessaire pour être amis, connaissances et couple.

 

Après plusieurs analyses, lLes scientifiques ont découvert que les couples qui étaient amis avant de partir avaient une plus grande gamme d'attractivité - -Alors, l'un des membres du couple était nettement plus attrayant que l'autre, selon les juges- , par rapport à ceux qui ont commencé à se fréquenter peu de temps après leur rencontre. Par contre, les couples qui avaient commencé à se fréquenter plus tôt avaient tendance à être composés de membres tout aussi attrayants en comparaison.

 

 

Par conséquent, selon les scientifiques, lLes couples qui ont une amitié avant de partir forment une impression de l’autre personne plus stable et non pas simplement un "idéal" de ce qu’ils voudraient. Ainsi, ces couples ont moins de problèmes à cause des comportements inattendus de l'autre partie, car ils disposent déjà d'une base plus solide pour savoir comment ils vont réagir à différents scénarios.

 

 

"Des périodes plus longues de familiarité avec une personne tendent à produire des impressions romantiques fondées sur un attrait unique et idiosyncratique et pas seulement sur l'apparence", expliquer les chercheurs.

 

 

Vous savez donc que si vous souhaitez entretenir une longue relation avec quelqu'un que vous avez rencontré à Tinder, il est préférable de vous donner l'occasion de mieux vous connaître avant de prendre une "soprecita" et que les deux finissent par regretter de ne pas l'avoir rencontré.

 

Parce que tu lis ça ...

 

De l'eau pour éliminer les chaparraras en une semaine

Cela se produit dans votre corps lorsque vous ne vous rendez pas aux toilettes dans un ou deux jours.

7 choses qui attirent les hommes et ils l'ignorent

Des célébrités jadis sexy mais qui ne le sont plus (nous révélons leurs excès)

Médecine Vidéo: LES REPTILIENS NOUS DOMINENT... (Août 2019).


Articles Connexes

7 conseils pour réussir un bain relaxant

Les infections

5 effets de drogues pendant la grossesse