The moment arrive…

"I stay until I find something better" and "if the next one is worse?", Does it sound familiar? You're not the only one, 8 out of 10 Mexicans feel unhappy with your work , this is suggested by figures from a survey conducted by the portal Trabajando.com.

For him emotion expert Alex Kjerulf, you just need to choose to be happy:

 

"I want to wake up in the morning wanting to go to work, I want to speak proudly of what I do and of the people I deal with.This will not make me happy by magic, but it is the beginning," says the expert.

 

The moment arrive…

Do not you dare to make the decision to change jobs? Here we tell you that you must take into account to take that step.

1. There is no compatibility. According to organizational psychologist Victor Muriedas, If your values ​​do not match those of the company, it is best to say goodbye. People who work under the idea that they do something "wrong" have a 25% lower performance.

2. It bores you. When the only motivation is money.

3. They give you the work that nobody wants. For Muriedas, everyone, at some point, has to do tasks that are not entirely pleasant, but if this is a constant for you it is a warning signal.


Video Medicine: [FANCAM] 170422 The MOMENT (arrive) Leeteuk (April 2021).

Le moment est arrivé ...

"Je reste jusqu'à ce que je trouve quelque chose de mieux" et "si le prochain est pire?", Ça vous dit quelque chose de familier? Vous n'êtes pas le seul, 8 Mexicains sur 10 pensent mécontent de votre travail , cela est suggéré par les chiffres d'une enquête menée par le portail Trabajando.com.

Pour lui Alex Kjerulf, expert en émotions, il suffit de choisir pour être heureux:

 

"Je veux me lever le matin pour aller au travail, je veux parler avec fierté de ce que je fais et des gens avec qui je traite. Cela ne me rendra pas heureux par magie, mais c'est le début", dit l'expert.

 

Le moment est arrivé ...

Ne vous osez pas prendre la décision de changer de travail? Ici, nous vous disons que vous devez prendre en compte cette étape.

1. Il n'y a pas de compatibilité. Selon le le psychologue organisationnel Victor Muriedas, Si vos valeurs ne correspondent pas à celles de l'entreprise, il est préférable de dire au revoir. Les personnes qui travaillent dans l’idée qu’elles font quelque chose de "mal" ont une performance inférieure de 25%.

2. Cela vous ennuie. Quand la seule motivation est l'argent.

3. Ils vous donnent le travail que personne ne veut. Pour Muriedas, tout le monde doit, à un moment donné, faire des tâches qui ne sont pas tout à fait agréables, mais s'il s'agit d'une constante pour vous, c'est un signal d'alarme.


Médecine Vidéo: Le Moment Est Arrivé ! (Janvier 2021).