The power of a kiss

The lips have Nerve endings , which give this area greater sensitivity to touch; However, other factors such as saliva and the movement of the tongue together make the kiss have the effect it has, but after this contact what happens in our brain ?

According to a study by the Oxford University Through a kiss people can evaluate a potential partner, since the exchange of fluids allows us to judge the sexual attractiveness and the possibility of reproduction.

 

The power of a kiss

Each kiss that is given consumes 12 calories, this is due to the movement of 36 muscles and that heart beats increase from 60 to 100 beats. However, what is its effect on our brain? Here we offer some of them.

1. We are designed for it. A study conducted at Princeton University, (EU) reveals thatThe human brain It is equipped with neurons that help you find your partner's lips both with closed eyes and in spaces without light.

2. Everything is activated. By joining our mouths with that of another person, the limbic system, located in the center of the brain, is responsible for transmitting this information to other areas such as the cortex or brainstem that regulates the vegetative mechanisms of respiration, heart rhythm , blood pressure, muscle tone, salivation or hormonal secretion

3. Relieve pain . When we kiss passionately, hormones are released, such as endorphins, which generate a feeling of well-being and have an analgesic effect.

4. Everything alters it. It is also possible that other neurotransmitter systems and hormones they are related in the kiss, like the GABA, that modulates the answers of tranquility or relaxation, and the endorphinic system, as it indicates it Jesús de la Gándara, chief of Psychiatry of the Welfare Complex of Burgos.

The kiss does not only affectthe brain, but to the whole body in general. Therefore it is important that this contact is, from the beginning, satisfactory for both members of the couple. Remember that everything is allowed in sexuality, as long as there is trust and respect.
 


Video Medicine: POWER OF A KISS PART 1 - NEW NIGERIAN NOLLYWOOD MOVIE (September 2022).

Le pouvoir d'un baiser

Le les lèvres avoir terminaisons nerveuses , qui donnent à cette zone une plus grande sensibilité au toucher; Cependant, d’autres facteurs tels que la salive et le mouvement de la langue font que le baiser a l’effet qu’il a, mais après ce contact, ce qui se passe dans notre vie cerveau ?

Selon une étude du Université d'Oxford Par un baiser, les gens peuvent évaluer un partenaire potentiel, car l’échange de fluides nous permet de juger de la attractivité sexuelle et la possibilité de reproduction.

 

Le pouvoir d'un baiser

Chaque baiser donné en consomme 12 calories, cela est dû au mouvement de 36 muscles et à l'augmentation du rythme cardiaque de 60 à 100. Cependant, quel est son effet sur notre cerveau? Ici, nous en proposons quelques-uns.

1. Nous sommes conçus pour cela. Une étude menée à l’Université de Princeton (UE) révèle queLe cerveau humain Il est équipé de les neurones qui vous aident à retrouver les lèvres de votre partenaire les yeux fermés et dans des espaces sans lumière.

2. Tout est activé. En joignant nos bouches à celles d'une autre personne, le système limbique, situé au centre du cerveau, est responsable de la transmission de cette information à d'autres zones, telles que le cortex ou le tronc cérébral, qui régit les mécanismes végétatifs de la respiration, du rythme cardiaque , tension artérielle, tonus musculaire, salivation ou sécrétion hormonale

3. Soulager la douleur . Lorsque nous nous embrassons passionnément, des hormones sont libérées, telles que des endorphines, qui génèrent une sensation de bien-être et ont un effet analgésique.

4. Tout le modifie. Il est également possible que d’autres systèmes de neurotransmetteurs et les hormones ils sont liés dans le baiser, comme le GABA, qui module les réponses de tranquillité ou de détente, et le système endorphinique, comme il l'indique Jesús de la Gándara, chef de psychiatrie du complexe de protection sociale de Burgos.

Le baiser n'affecte pas seulementle cerveau mais à tout le corps en général. Il est donc important que ce contact soit, dès le début, satisfaisant pour les deux membres du couple. Rappelez-vous que tout est permis dans la sexualité, tant qu'il y a de la confiance et du respect.
 


Médecine Vidéo: Le baiser : les différentes façons d'embrasser - Je t'aime etc... (Février 2023).