The wrong courtship

It says a popular phrase that men are mental and sentimental women, in other words, refusing to commit does not represent a selfish attitude of not wanting to share life with anyone because it is more comfortable, but also has a meaning with more roots deep and is the fear of suffering.

In many ancient cultures, love is characterized as being a God ... Why? Because nobody can control it. Well, love makes you feel out of control and this is one of the main reasons why Men fear love.

 

The wrong courtship

A study carried out in the International Academy of Sex Research indicates that if a man can keep his eyes on a woman for more than 8.2 seconds, he can fall victim to falling in love at first sight. However, some men tend not to get carried away by their emotions, let alone demonstrate their feelings for fear of losing self-control.

We recommend that you do not harass your future love, when a man feels overwhelmed by an emotion or feeling tends to withdraw, this is because he instinctively feels the need to flee the fight in order to obtain a calming antidote to stress of the relationship.

¿ How to understand This type of men who fear love?

Patience, is the key word for this type of situations; if you want to start a relationship and the boy of your dreams does not feel the same for you you can be hurt, for many men a new romance is not a priority, on the contrary, many times they feel that less pleasant sensation full of fear and confusion.

 

recommendations

Give time to time, know your ideas, concerns and thoughts if you realize that he gets nervous every time they talk about love the worst thing you can do is speed up the process if he is not convinced

Show him your affection. As reported by Dr. Mark D. White in "Psychology Today, this type of Men are afraid of love and suffer for fear of not being happy and not being reciprocated. However, set limits and establish a maximum date in which you can expect it; Stagnation in a relationship that is destined to fail is a waste of time.


Video Medicine: Finding a Spouse (Right & Wrong Perspective, Dating & Courtship) | Victor Tey (December 2022).

La mauvaise cour

Il dit une phrase populaire qui dit que les hommes sont des femmes mentales et sentimentales, autrement dit, refuser de commettre ne représente pas une attitude égoïste de ne pas vouloir partager sa vie à qui que ce soit parce que c'est plus confortable, mais a aussi un sens avec plus de racines profonde et est la peur de la souffrance.

Dans beaucoup de cultures anciennes, l'amour est caractérisé comme étant un dieu ... Pourquoi? Parce que personne ne peut le contrôler. Eh bien, l'amour vous fait sentir hors de contrôle et c'est l'une des principales raisons pour lesquelles Les hommes ont peur de l'amour.

 

La mauvaise cour

Une étude réalisée à l'Académie internationale de recherche sur le sexe indique que si un homme peut garder les yeux sur une femme plus de 8,2 secondes, il peut être victime d'un coup de foudre. Cependant, certains hommes ont tendance à ne pas se laisser emporter par leurs émotions, encore moins à manifester leurs sentiments par peur de perdre la maîtrise de soi.

Nous vous recommandons de ne pas harceler votre futur amour, lorsqu'un homme se sent submergé par une émotion ou un sentiment tend à se retirer, c'est parce qu'il ressent instinctivement le besoin de fuir le combat pour obtenir un antidote apaisant au stress. de la relation.

¿ Comment comprendre Ce type d'hommes qui craignent l'amour?

Patience, est le mot clé pour ce type de situation; si vous voulez commencer une relation et que le garçon de vos rêves ne se sent pas comme vous, vous pouvez être blessé. Pour de nombreux hommes, une nouvelle romance n'est pas une priorité. Au contraire, ils ressentent souvent cette sensation moins agréable remplie de peur et de confusion.

 

Recommandations

Donnez du temps à autre, connaissez vos idées, vos préoccupations et vos pensées si vous vous rendez compte qu'il devient nerveux chaque fois qu'ils parlent d'amour, la pire chose à faire est d'accélérer le processus s'il n'est pas convaincu

Montre lui ton affection. Comme rapporté par le Dr Mark D. White dans "Psychology Today, ce genre de Les hommes ont peur de l'amour et souffrir de peur de ne pas être heureux et de ne pas être réciproque. Cependant, fixez des limites et fixez une date maximum à laquelle vous pouvez vous attendre. La stagnation dans une relation vouée à l'échec est une perte de temps.


Médecine Vidéo: la mauvaise rencontre (Octobre 2020).