They also fight against their weight ...

A woman is worth for her human quality and not for her size; However, the world in which we live requires us to be perfect in every way and even if we have a healthy weight the social pressure, at times, is overwhelming.
 

You may also be interested: 10 celebrities who have dropped surprisingly in weight

 

They also fight against their weight ...

According to University of Colorado-Boulder In the United States, men and women in communities where most people are thin, are more likely to feel dissatisfaction and unhappiness for their lives.

This situation is experienced by some famous overweight:

 

Yuridia

In 2015 he underwent a liposuction, but it did not help him, because he immediately recovered the lost kilos. This 2016 affirmed to be under a regime of feeding and the advising of a trainer for his presentations in an important enclosure of spectacles. Although she lost kilos during her presentations, she actually gained weight.

 

Hillary Duff

I do not mind seeing myself absolutely perfect in a bathing suit. I am a normal and strong woman. I'm in shape. I feel good about myself, even after having a baby, "Hilary told the press, according to El Cuidadano.


Video Medicine: UFC 232: Weigh-in (April 2021).

Ils se battent aussi contre leur poids ...

Une femme vaut pour sa qualité humaine et non pour sa taille; Cependant, le monde dans lequel nous vivons exige que nous soyons parfaits à tous les égards et même si nous avons un poids santé, la pression sociale est parfois écrasante.
 

Vous pouvez également être intéressé: 10 célébrités qui ont perdu du poids de façon surprenante

 

Ils se battent aussi contre leur poids ...

Selon le Université du Colorado à Boulder Aux États-Unis, les hommes et les femmes des communautés où la plupart des gens sont minces sont plus susceptibles de ressentir de l'insatisfaction et de la tristesse face à leur vie.

Certains cas de surpoids célèbres connaissent cette situation:

 

Yuridia

En 2015, il a subi une liposuccion, mais cela ne l'a pas aidé, car il a immédiatement récupéré les kilos perdus. Cette année 2016 affirmait être sous régime d'alimentation et le conseil d'un entraîneur pour ses présentations dans une importante boîte à lunettes. Bien qu'elle ait perdu des kilos lors de ses présentations, elle a en fait pris du poids.

 

Hillary Duff

Cela ne me dérange pas de me voir absolument parfait en maillot de bain. Je suis une femme normale et forte. Je suis en forme. Je me sens bien, même après avoir eu un bébé ", a déclaré Hilary à la presse, selon El Cuidadano.


Médecine Vidéo: C'est ma vie - Quand l'obésité met la vie en danger (Octobre 2020).