They use pinion to make milk and ice cream

Researchers from the National Polytechnic Institute (IPN) develop a new line of high protein food products with the Mexican pinion, also known as Jatropha Curcas. In this way, Mexican scientists elaborate milk , frozen and various types of pipián .

The work is carried out by the National School of Biological Sciences of the IPN and the Autonomous University of the State of Hidalgo. Mexican pinion is useful for fortifying foods such as: cookies , pizzas , bread , tortillas Y pasta .

The carbohydrates are made with the defatted sprocket flour which has a 60% protein content. Therefore, it is thought that this could replace the soy .

The Mexican pinion , besides contributing with high quality proteins and facilitating the digestion , seeks to generate sources of employment and rescue the use of this national product that has been replaced by fast foods, of little nutritional value.

Currently this study is in the evaluation phase of the different percentages of pinion flour in a mixture of wheat flour, barley and corn to produce various foods without losing their organoleptic characteristics (taste, texture, smell and color)


Video Medicine: How To Make Ice Cream Easy Recipe - GardenFork (May 2021).

Ils utilisent pignon pour faire du lait et de la crème glacée

Des chercheurs de l'Institut national polytechnique (IPN) développent une nouvelle gamme de produits alimentaires à haute teneur en protéines avec le pignon mexicain, également connu sous le nom de Jatropha Curcas. De cette façon, les scientifiques mexicains élaborent du lait , glace et divers types de pipián .

Le travail est effectué par l'École nationale des sciences biologiques de l'IPN et l'Université autonome de l'État d'Hidalgo. Le pignon mexicain est utile pour fortifier des aliments tels que: biscuits , des pizzas , pain , tortillas et des pâtes .

Le glucides sont fabriqués avec le farine de blé dégraissée qui a une teneur en protéines de 60%. On pense donc que cela pourrait remplacer le soja .

Le Pignon mexicain , en plus de contribuer avec des protéines de haute qualité et de faciliter la digestion cherche à créer des sources d’emplois et à préserver l’utilisation de ce produit national qui a été remplacé par des fast-foods, de faible valeur nutritive.

Actuellement, cette étude est dans la phase d’évaluation des différents pourcentages de farine de pignon dans un mélange de farine de blé, d'orge et de maïs pour produire divers aliments sans perdre leurs caractéristiques organoleptiques (goût, texture, odeur et couleur)


Médecine Vidéo: www.plasticliquid.com le plastique qui coule comme de l'eau durcit en 5 mm (Juin 2022).