This illustration that portrays Mexico has already been around the world

A Winged Victory (Angel of Independence), a peasant, a worker, a housewife, young people and brigadistas that together, united and organized in a row carry out the removal of debris in a disaster area, are part of the cardboard with which Víctor Solís, Excélsior's collaborating caricaturist, reflected the Mexican identity: La Solidaridad in times of crisis, the support given to the victims during the earthquake.

The carton that Solís drew for the editorial pages of Excelsior was the image of Mexicans that is worth painting.

"The Angel of Independence, I believe, is the Mexican character with the most reputation and with whom most people are identified regardless of social class, sex and educational level," explained Solís.

"That is at court level shoulder to shoulder is taken to well, besides that with its wings you feel the shelter," he added.

The image was also disseminated via social networks by the artist and many other citizens, journalists and artists. On Twitter it was cited again and again by the users of that platform. "As in 85, Mexicans continue practicing that spontaneous solidarity that takes fear away from tragedy. Victor Solís @visoor in @Excelsior, "commented cartoonist Magu.

"Mexico nice and united! Supercard from @visoor, "said Alison Elias, Twitter user.

The cardboard, titled by the artist as "Viva Mexico" was retweeted more than a thousand times during yesterday's day.

"Of the best I've seen in a long time, apart from the fact that I personally was moved and removed all the feelings that I bring from yesterday," commented another user.


Video Medicine: Controversial Illustrations Portray What Is Wrong With Today’s Society (New Pics) (May 2021).

Cette illustration qui dépeint le Mexique a déjà fait le tour du monde

Une victoire ailée (Ange de l’indépendance), un paysan, un ouvrier, une femme au foyer, des jeunes et des brigadistes qui, ensemble, unissent et organisées en rangées effectuent l’enlèvement des débris dans une zone sinistrée, font partie du carton avec lequel Víctor Solís, le caricaturiste collaborateur d'Excélsior, a reflété l'identité mexicaine: La Solidaridad en temps de crise, le soutien apporté aux victimes pendant le tremblement de terre.

Le carton que Solís a dessiné pour les pages éditoriales d'Excelsior était l'image des Mexicains qu'il vaut la peine de peindre.

"Je pense que l'Ange de l'Indépendance est le personnage mexicain le plus réputé et avec lequel la plupart des gens sont identifiés sans distinction de classe sociale, de sexe ou de niveau d'instruction", a expliqué Solís.

"C’est au niveau du tribunal que le coude à coude est serré. En plus, avec ses ailes, vous sentez l’abri", at-il ajouté.

L'image a également été diffusée via les réseaux sociaux par l'artiste et de nombreux autres citoyens, journalistes et artistes. Sur Twitter, il a été cité à maintes reprises par les utilisateurs de cette plateforme. "Comme en 85, les Mexicains continuent à pratiquer cette solidarité spontanée qui éloigne la peur de la tragédie. Victor Solís @visoor à @ Excelsior ", a commenté le dessinateur Magu.

"Mexique sympa et uni! Supercard de @visoor ", a déclaré Alison Elias, utilisateur de Twitter.

Le carton, intitulé "Viva Mexico" par l'artiste, a été retweeté plus de mille fois au cours de la journée d'hier.

"Parmi les meilleurs que j'ai vus depuis longtemps, mis à part le fait que j'ai été personnellement ému et que j'ai supprimé tous les sentiments que j'ai suscités hier", a commenté un autre utilisateur.


Médecine Vidéo: Le Plus Grand Secret, Tome 1 - DAVID ICKE (Partie 2) (Juin 2022).