Thrombosis is asymptomatic

Nearly 50% of hospitalized patients (for prolonged periods) generate clots of blood in his legs, which can damage the lungs or heart said, Luis Meillón García , Head of the Hematology Service , of the Hospital of Specialties National Medical Center "Siglo XXI", of the IMSS.

The Deep venous thrombosis (DVT) is the formation of clots in the legs, these thrombi can travel through the bloodstream to reach the veins of other organs, such as brain and generate cerebral embolism (EC) or reach the lungs and cause a pulmonary embolism (EP)

In addition, this disease It is asymptomatic, so about 20% of sudden deaths in hospitalized patients have their origin in an EP, said Meillón García, who added that 80% of cases are discovered through an autopsy.

 

Why do they develop?

The coagulation is a natural process of the organism and before an exposed wound the body, immediately, generates a clot that prevents a hemorrhage but in the case of thrombosis , these are formed in excess and prevent the blood circulate correctly, he informed Sandra Quintana González, hematologist attached to the Angeles Pedregal Hospital .

In the next video, the doctor Marcelo Pataro , explains what the thrombosis deep vein:

The clots break off from the inner walls of the arteries and travel through the bloodstream, also reaching the brain ", Sandra Quintana González mentioned.

As a result, a embolism cerebral with irreversible and / or incapacitating damages such as: immobility in the legs, difficulty in articulating sounds such as speech. In addition, patients have blurred vision in one or both eyes, he said at the time, Juan Verdejo Paris, president of the Mexican Society of Cardiology.

Also, the blood it is retained when it is thicker than normal and, a reason for that condition are the hereditary factors.

Similarly, people with overweight or who suffer diabetes or hypertension , are more prone to the formation of clots, said Verdejo Paris. If you want to know more information, visit www.excelsior.com.mx


Video Medicine: Blood clot ,DVT ,Virchow's Triad - Everything You Need To Know - Dr. Nabil Ebraheim (January 2021).

La thrombose est asymptomatique

Près de 50% des patients hospitalisés (pour des périodes prolongées) génèrent des caillots de du sang dans ses jambes, ce qui peut endommager les poumons ou le coeur, Luis Meillón García , Chef du service d'hématologie , de l’Hôpital des Spécialités Centre Médical National "Siglo XXI" de l’IMSS.

Le Trombose veineuse profonde (Thrombose veineuse profonde) est la formation de caillots dans les jambes, ces thrombi peuvent voyager dans le sang pour atteindre les veines d’autres organes, tels que cerveau et générer embolie cérébrale (EC) ou atteindre les poumons et provoquer une embolie pulmonaire (EP)

De plus, cela maladie Il est asymptomatique et environ 20% des décès subits chez les patients hospitalisés ont pour origine un PE, a déclaré Meillón García, qui a ajouté que 80% des cas avaient été découverts au cours d'une autopsie.

 

Pourquoi développent-ils?

La coagulation est un processus naturel de l'organisme et, avant qu'une blessure ne soit exposée, le corps génère immédiatement un caillot qui empêche la hémorragie mais dans le cas de thrombose , ceux-ci sont formés en excès et empêchent la du sang circuler correctement, il a informé Sandra Quintana González, hématologue attachée à l'hôpital Angeles Pedregal .

Dans la vidéo suivante, le médecin Marcelo Pataro , explique ce que le thrombose veine profonde:

Les caillots se détachent des parois internes des artères et traversent la circulation sanguine, atteignant également la cerveau ", A mentionné Sandra Quintana González.

En conséquence, un embolie cérébrale avec lésions irréversibles et / ou invalidantes telles que: immobilité des jambes, difficulté à articuler des sons tels que la parole. En outre, les patients ont une vision floue dans l’un ou les deux yeux, a-t-il déclaré à l’époque. Juan Verdejo Paris, président de la Société mexicaine de cardiologie.

Aussi, le du sang il est retenu lorsqu'il est plus épais que la normale et les facteurs héréditaires en sont la cause

De même, les personnes avec en surpoids ou qui souffrent le diabète o l'hypertension , sont plus enclins à la formation de caillots, a déclaré Verdejo Paris. Si vous souhaitez connaître plus d'informations, visitez le site www.excelsior.com.mx


Médecine Vidéo: SBC/SFC - Les indications de remplacement valvulaire aortique chez le patient asymptomatique (Juin 2024).