Time for love ...

Beyond love, the success of a relationship depends on the trust that exists in the couple. However, there are actions such as infidelity that can fracture this element; Although the cold weather could help you to be more faithful and affectionate with your partner.

According to a study by the company Lovehoneyis, published on the website Psychology of Human Sexuality , men prefer to have intimacy in winter. According to the analysis, which counted the participation of 114 men, revealed that not only the cold improves the quality of the semen but the male libido.

 

Time for love ...

Infidelity is a situation that is commonly related to the area of ​​sexuality, consisting in maintaining sexual intercourse alternate during a formal or stable relationship. However, affective disloyalty, which can occur alongside sexual infidelity It can generate more damage.

This situation occurs frequently in summer, as indicated by Frances Cohen, clinical psychologist and author of the book "Mujeres atrevidas" , since high temperatures influence theeroticism of people, coupled with it, the use of lighter garments and the holiday period offers the opportunity to have a love affair.

The elements that interact in the infidelity They can be diverse. According to a study published by the magazine Proceedings of the United States Academy of Sciences , men with high amounts of oxytocin (known as the hormone of trust) in the brain they see their partners more attractive than those with lower levels.

And in the case of women, infidelity occurs to a greater extent during the preovulatory periods, at which time testosterone levels rise (hormone From the wish).

Remember that no matter the season of the year, the most important thing is to be faithful to yourself and not harm others. Be good, it depends on you!


Video Medicine: Homophobia In 2018 | Time For Love (September 2021).

Temps pour l'amour ...

Au-delà de l’amour, le succès d’une relation dépend du la confiance cela existe dans le couple. Cependant, il existe des actions telles que infidélité cela peut fracturer cet élément; Bien que le temps froid puisse vous aider à être plus fidèle et affectueux avec votre partenaire.

Selon une étude de l'entreprise Lovehoneyis, publié sur le site Web Psychology of Human Sexuality , les hommes préfèrent avoir une intimité en hiver. Selon l'analyse, qui a compté la participation de 114 hommes, a révélé que non seulement le froid améliore la qualité de la le sperme mais la libido masculine.

 

Temps pour l'amour ...

L’infidélité est une situation généralement liée au domaine de la sexualité, consistant à maintenir rapports sexuels alterner pendant une relation formelle ou stable. La déloyauté affective, qui peut se produire parallèlement à infidélité sexuelle Cela peut générer plus de dégâts.

Cette situation se produit fréquemment en été, comme indiqué par Frances Cohen, psychologue clinicienne et auteur du livre "Mujeres atrevidas" , puisque les températures élevées influencentl'érotisme L’utilisation de vêtements plus légers et la période des vacances offrent aux gens la possibilité d’avoir une histoire d’amour.

Les éléments qui interagissent dans le infidélité Ils peuvent être divers. Selon une étude publiée par le magazine Actes de l'Académie des sciences des États-Unis , les hommes avec de grandes quantités d'oxytocine (appelée l'hormone de confiance) dans le cerveau ils voient leurs partenaires plus attrayants que ceux ayant des niveaux inférieurs.

Et chez les femmes, l’infidélité est plus fréquente pendant les périodes pré-ovulatoires, moment où les niveaux de testostérone augmentent (hormone du désir).

N'oubliez pas que peu importe la saison, le plus important est d'être fidèle à soi-même et de ne pas nuire aux autres. Sois bon, ça dépend de toi!


Médecine Vidéo: Francoise Hardy - Le Temps de l'Amour (Octobre 2020).