Tips against couple conflicts for money

In a society in which more and more women have access to better jobs and salaries, there are still men who feel bad about earning less than they do, because they are guided by the comparison and the prejudice that it is they, who should be the providers Absolutes of the family, which can generate conflicts of couple.

Mario Granados, psychologist at the Universidad del Valle de México , explains that this conflict has to do with a belief rooted in our society, which teaches that men should be responsible for all or most of the family expenses, delegating to the woman the tasks related to the care of the house and the children "

In addition, she adds: "Other factors that can foment this discomfort are the fear that she made her own decisions without consulting it, which creates a feeling of independence in women.

"In addition to the fear of being pointed out by others, be they friends or family, for not being the main economic source; as well as a feeling of envy generated by the success of women, which often generates power struggles within the couple. "

 

Tips against couple conflicts for money

Some of the specialist's recommendations to avoid misunderstandings and negative feelings towards the couple to earn more are:

  1. Always have a good communication based on trust, where feelings manifest openly.
  2. Support and support mutual successes and failures.
  3. Reinforce self-esteem to avoid falling into insecurities.
  4. Value work and self-growth.
  5. Avoid comparisons.

The strength and cohesion existing in a relationship are in respect, communication and sharing with the other. "Self-esteem is the strength of your voice." If you want to know more information write to bojorge@teleton.org.mx

Follow us in "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; color: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; color: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth on Facebook and" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Video Medicine: Money and Marriage. 3 ways to have successful money conversations. (September 2021).

Conseils contre les conflits de couple pour de l'argent

Dans une société où de plus en plus de femmes ont accès à de meilleurs emplois et à de meilleurs salaires, il y a encore des hommes qui se sentent mal à l'idée de gagner moins qu'eux, parce qu'ils sont guidés par la comparaison et les préjugés selon lesquels ce sont eux qui devraient en être les fournisseurs Absolus de la famille, ce qui peut générer des conflits de couple.

Mario Granados, psychologue à l'Université del Valle de México , explique que ce conflit a à voir avec une croyance enracinée dans notre société, qui enseigne que les hommes devraient être responsables de la totalité ou de la plupart des dépenses de la famille, en déléguant à la femme les tâches liées à la garde de la maison et aux enfants "

En outre, elle ajoute: "La peur de prendre ses propres décisions sans le consulter, ce qui crée un sentiment d’indépendance chez les femmes est un autre facteur qui peut provoquer ce malaise.

"En plus de la peur d’être dénoncés par d’autres, qu’ils soient amis ou famille, de ne pas être la principale source économique; ainsi que le sentiment d’envie généré par le succès des femmes, qui génère souvent des luttes de pouvoir au sein du couple. "

 

Conseils contre les conflits de couple pour de l'argent

Certaines des recommandations du spécialiste pour éviter les malentendus et les sentiments négatifs envers le couple pour gagner plus sont les suivantes:

  1. Ayez toujours une bonne communication basée sur la confiance, où les sentiments se manifestent ouvertement.
  2. Soutenir et soutenir les succès et les échecs mutuels.
  3. Renforcez l'estime de soi pour éviter de sombrer dans l'insécurité.
  4. Valoriser le travail et la croissance personnelle.
  5. Évitez les comparaisons.

La force et la cohésion existant dans une relation sont le respect, la communication et le partage avec l'autre. "L'estime de soi est la force de votre voix." Si vous souhaitez en savoir plus, écrivez à bojorge@teleton.org.mx

Suivez-nous sur "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> @ GetQoralHealth" Arial "," sans-serif "; couleur: # 333333">, "Arial", "sans-serif"; couleur: # 246D93 "> GetQoralHealth sur Facebook et" Arial "," sans-serif ""> YouTube


Médecine Vidéo: 3 choses qui font disparaître l'amour dans le couple (Octobre 2020).