Toad grass remedy against cholesterol

One in four Mexican people have high cholesterol levels. Poor nutrition and sedentary lifestyle are two factors, among others, that contribute to this and also three out of four have high levels of triglycerides.

The use of medicinal plants, to cure or treat certain diseases or health disorders, is a very common practice in Mexico. Using herbal formulas does not mean replacing the treatment prescribed by the doctor, but they can be an effective complement.

Several educational institutions in Mexico, such as the Autonomous University of Chapingo (UACh), have been studying the qualities of this type of plants for years. Such is the case of the weed of the toad.

According to Dr. Erick Estrada Lugo, Professor-Researcher in Plant Breeding of the UACh, the main quality of the also popularly known as "yerba del sapo" is to combat excess cholesterol. It has also proven to be a good remedy for lowering triglycerides, hypertension, heart disease or embolism, among many other ailments.

 

Yes, it dissolves cholesterol naturally

Dr. Estrada has stated in several interviews that the toad herb is the only natural medicine in the world that dissolves the solid cholesterol of the arteries and cleanses vital organs, such as fatty liver, from fat.

The herb, whose scientific name is Eryngium heterophyllum, is also a powerful adjunct in the treatment of diabetes, arthritis and other chronic degenerative diseases.

Since 1992, Dr. Estrada Lugo and a group of researchers from the UACh, have been dedicated to producing herbal formulas that have proven their effectiveness in more than 24 thousand patients until today, among which there are many people with high cholesterol levels.

The researcher clarifies without leaving doubts: the herbal formulas are only a complement to the drugs prescribed by the doctors. Against the cholesterol, the toad herb is valid, but also the appropriate medical treatment.

The solution to these serious health problems is undoubtedly in the hands of a doctor. Exercising and eating a healthier and more balanced diet will be two of the many recommendations that the specialist will make and that should be followed to the letter if you intend to prevent atherosclerosis, thrombosis or some type of heart attack, among other consequences of cholesterol not attended.


Video Medicine: Cholesterol Aur Wazan Kam Karny Ka Desi Nuskha کولیسٹرول اور وزن کم کرنے والا دیسی قہوہ (March 2024).

Crapaud herbe contre le cholestérol

Un Mexicain sur quatre a un taux de cholestérol élevé. Une mauvaise alimentation et un mode de vie sédentaire sont deux facteurs, parmi d’autres, qui contribuent à cette situation, et trois sur quatre présentent également des taux élevés de triglycérides.

L'utilisation de plantes médicinales pour soigner ou traiter certaines maladies ou troubles de la santé est une pratique très courante au Mexique. Utiliser des formules à base de plantes ne signifie pas remplacer le traitement prescrit par le médecin, mais elles peuvent constituer un complément efficace.

Plusieurs établissements d'enseignement au Mexique, tels que l'Université autonome de Chapingo (UACh), étudient les qualités de ce type de plantes depuis des années. Tel est le cas de la mauvaise herbe du crapaud.

Selon le Dr Erick Estrada Lugo, professeur-chercheur en sélection végétale à l'UACh, la principale qualité de la "yerba del sapo", également connue sous le nom de "yerba del sapo", consiste à lutter contre l'excès de cholestérol. Il s'est également avéré être un bon remède pour réduire les triglycérides, l'hypertension, les maladies cardiaques ou les embolies, parmi beaucoup d'autres maux.

 

Oui, il dissout le cholestérol naturellement

Le docteur Estrada a déclaré au cours de plusieurs entretiens que la plante du crapaud était le seul médicament naturel au monde qui dissolve le cholestérol solide des artères et nettoie les organes vitaux, tels que le foie gras, les graisses.

La plante, dont le nom scientifique est Eryngium heterophyllum, est également un puissant adjuvant dans le traitement du diabète, de l’arthrite et d’autres maladies dégénératives chroniques.

Depuis 1992, le Dr Estrada Lugo et un groupe de chercheurs de l'UACh se sont consacrés à la production de formules à base de plantes qui ont prouvé leur efficacité chez plus de 24 000 patients jusqu'à aujourd'hui, parmi lesquelles de nombreuses personnes ayant un taux de cholestérol élevé.

Le chercheur clarifie sans laisser de doutes: les formules à base de plantes ne sont qu'un complément aux médicaments prescrits par les médecins. Contre le cholestérol, l'herbe de crapaud est valable, mais aussi le traitement médical approprié.

La solution à ces problèmes de santé graves est sans aucun doute entre les mains d'un médecin. L'exercice et une alimentation plus saine et plus équilibrée seront deux des nombreuses recommandations du spécialiste à suivre à la lettre si vous souhaitez prévenir l'athérosclérose, la thrombose ou un type de crise cardiaque, parmi d'autres conséquences du cholestérol pas assisté.


Médecine Vidéo: LA PLACE DU VILLAGE:« La gnôle, c’est un médicament ! La preuve, je n’ai pas de cholestérol ! » (Septembre 2021).